Startsheet

Frome & District Wheelers (2up TTT) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard(V) Ceri Prit		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lackford Gerry Bowdi		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe(V) Luke Rowe(male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davis(Juv) Ian Jerem		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne Kyle Tilley(Ju		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves(V) Mark Kurpyta(male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe(V) Chris Broad-D		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Roberts(V) Glyndwr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson Ann Wooldri		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Carroll Brian Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Jacquemet Andrew Jeanes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Head(V) Jonathan Grif		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Evans Mark Olding		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Richards(L Juv) Ian Je		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Knox(L) Robert Jones(male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Young(L) Sarah Dinwo		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Curtis(L Juv) Andrew		male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe(V) Sian Brown		male	

Startsheet for: Frome & District Wheelers (2up TTT) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Haycox(V) Stuart Meek		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Scott Alexandra Gr		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davis(Juv) Peter Mer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cottrell(V) Rachel		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Meek Frances Austin(male	
n/a	n/a	lain Messider(V) Clive Bowy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davis(V) Chris Rosser(male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Jacquemet Mark Austin(V		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Greenfield(LV) Liz We		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Austin(LV) Luke Rowe(Ju		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Ross(L) Laura William		male	