Startsheet

Otley CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriot	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Gorscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Horwood	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Denny	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gaskell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Number	Time				
n/a	n/a	Steve Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wrightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Coulter	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Parrott		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Oldfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Haskell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Leake		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mettam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	