Startsheet

2002 National Championship Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Feeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob English	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Wyley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnard	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sewell	Southport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Emberson	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen May		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bett	Weaver Valley CC	male	

n/a

Graham Wilks

Richard Birkin

Sam Gordon

Marc Briand

Ken Roberts

Damien Ellis

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gee	, and definition in	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dooley	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Tony Kelly	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Humble	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David McKay	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Edwin Unsworth	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Byrne	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dolphin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith	Westmead Team 88	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harvey Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Walker	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Dacey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bain		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Plant		male	
		Ta	1		

Janus Road Club

East Grinstead CC

Stone Wheelers CC

Ashfield RC

Lancaster CC

male

male

male

male

male

male

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Renshaw	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Foott	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mullin	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas James		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Burton	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Ronnpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Blundell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	3	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Renshaw	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barron		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Bolton	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Laluvein	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Micklethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Roscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmonds	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Winston		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Castro	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Halligan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peat	Solihull CC	male	