Startsheet

1999 National Championship Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Anderson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Binks	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert English	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Green	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tinsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marchant	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Flory		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matther Goodes	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Green	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Herbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Lew Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walton	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Way		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Neville	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Mallen	GS Metro	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Teare		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Flynn	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Sewell	Southport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cubison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Brien	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bellamy	Kettering Amateur CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierly	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grasby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Peart	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shoebridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Marland		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Buddo	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Steer		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McCarty	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gledhill	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	J Robson	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	G Mitton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hampshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McLaughlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Benton	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Forde		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Threlfall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McGurk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Liddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Lock	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Leyland	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Dawson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trimming	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Asquith	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Isobel Fletcher (W)		male	