## Startsheet

## Men's 2004 National Championship 25m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Pickup		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve China		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Roshier		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Geran	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	James Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Kirchin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Grayston	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Reed	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cole	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	John McMillan	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ludford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Rollins	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler	Kenton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shrubsall	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Blagden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher White		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch		male	
n/a	n/a	Frederick Schwarz	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Griffiths	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ru Litherland		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Avis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Stegers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Garrett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	John Limpus	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watkins	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Van Looy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood		male	
	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells		male	