Startsheet

Men's 2004 National Championship 10m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Botrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mathew Howitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Snodin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Metcalfe	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Donnelly	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Nicholls	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Kettle		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	James Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Kirchin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Bowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Styles		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Naylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roberts Stevens	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Pinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Peate		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Wolstenholme		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wheeler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Botrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Upton		male	
n/a	n/a	Micah Ridding		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wearmouth		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Houlton	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barker		male	

Startsheet for: Men's 2004 National Championship 10m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	/0 =	10	\sim
-)-)	// 1/5	1-71	11 1/

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	