Startsheet

Women's 2002 National Championship 25m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Caroline Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Newstead		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Ashbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Katrina Hair		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Boyden		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Dianne Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Goldsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	June Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Silversides		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Hall	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hales		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Percival	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Marjorie Leigh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Addison	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Uncles		male	

Startsheet for: Women's 2002 National Championship 25m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

08/06/2002

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lois Gosnay	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Diaz		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Kaye	Huddersfield RC	male	