## Startsheet

## Bynea CC (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	Look Mum No Hands!	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ioan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Gamlin	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	James Middleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hancock	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner	St Neots CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Emery	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Davis	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Blackburn	Oxonian CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	JEF OUTHWAITE	Black Country Triathletes	male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HOLMAN	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jones	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mccartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Les Liddiard	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Verulam CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Tetter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Draper	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manders	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	Howell Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridley		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bynea CC (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anthony MarkJones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HOLMAN	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Cade		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	