## **Startsheet**

## barnesbury cc - 150 riders (cheques to b bayne)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		carl donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		danny grieves	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		graham crammond		male	Senior
Reserve		ben lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		andrew hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		blaine metcalf		male	Senior
Reserve		mark strang		male	Senior
Reserve		christopher isats		male	Senior
Reserve		kris whitelaw		male	Senior
Reserve		dave bramley		male	Senior
Reserve		phil hall		male	Senior
Reserve		neil payton	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		andrew digby	Welwyn Whs	male	Senior
Reserve		elliot gowland	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
Reserve		chris mather		male	Senior
Reserve		john cann		male	Senior
Reserve		michael mallen	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		fergus robinson	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		zeb kyffin	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
Reserve		steven craggs	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		matt collinson		male	Senior
Reserve		neil baxter		male	Senior
Reserve		terry wilkinson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		thomas hooper	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		jonathan bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
Reserve		john bowman		male	Senior
Reserve		michael sloanes	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
Reserve		paul whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Senior
Reserve		kris adlington	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
Reserve		michael hindmarch	Tyne Tri	male	Senior
Reserve		ian crookes	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		keith davison	Hadrian R.T	male	Senior
Reserve		colin humphrey	Houghton CC	male	Senior
Reserve		russell bayliss	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		adam wilson	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
Reserve		mark herbert		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		colin atkinson	EMC Cycling	male	Senior
Reserve		paul hague	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
Reserve		james hadfield	Tyne Tri	male	Senior
Reserve		justin ramel	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		steve gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
Reserve		stephen locker		male	Senior
Reserve	<b></b>	sebastian stockbridge	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		dean madden	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		ali bailey	GS Metro	male	Senior
Reserve		nicholas stevenson	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		nick badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		peter mcewan		male	Senior
Reserve		paul wright	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		thomas hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		mark tully	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
Reserve		darryl manning	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		philip watson	Hadrian R.T	male	Senior
Reserve		liam whitelaw	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
Reserve		jason robson	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
Reserve		gareth clarke	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
Reserve		stephen wardle	EMC Cycling	male	Senior
Reserve		christian henderson	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		eoin gormley	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		john routledge	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		jamie johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		graeme taylor		male	Senior
Reserve		tim nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
Reserve		venda pollock		male	Senior
Reserve		paul robson	Houghton CC	male	Senior
Reserve		ben osborne	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve		christopher beaty	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		martin heardman	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
Reserve		neil parkin	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
Reserve		bryan laycock	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Senior
Reserve		craig bell	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		keith sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
Reserve		kerry gowland	Team Bottrill	female	Senior
Reserve		david goodwin		male	Senior
Reserve		josh reid	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
Reserve		gary hall		male	Senior
Reserve		annabel sill	Welwyn Whs	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		kirsty smith		female	Senior
Reserve		neil cranston	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		david pritchard		male	Senior
Reserve		ian horsley	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Senior
Reserve		roy pattinson	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Senior
Reserve		christian roberts	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		scott robertson		male	Senior
Reserve		david hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		marc jones		male	Senior
Reserve		stephen roberts		male	Senior
Reserve		brendan mcmillan		male	Senior
Reserve		tony thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Senior
Reserve		lucy siddle	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		richard sill	Wansbeck CC	male	Senior
Reserve		jack savage	Durham Triathlon Club	male	Senior
Reserve		rachel walmsley	Derwentside CC	female	Senior
Reserve		keith mcminn		male	Senior
Reserve		jennifer holland	Tyne Tri	female	Senior
Reserve		michael charlton	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		stuart cook	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
Reserve		clive allan	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		bob parker	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
Reserve		richard exley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
Reserve		gary coates	Hadrian R.T	male	Senior
Reserve		john hopper	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
Reserve		charlotte cooper	GS Metro	female	Senior
Reserve		phil crowell	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
Reserve	<b></b>	kate charlton	Allen Valley Velo	female	Senior
Reserve		tom guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
Reserve		justine norman		female	Senior
Reserve		joe applegarth	Houghton CC	male	Senior
Reserve		phil dunn	Wansbeck CC	male	Senior
Reserve		chris ellaby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
Reserve		tania tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Senior
Reserve	<b></b>	mark atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
Reserve		gordon hodgson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
Reserve		matthew webb	Houghton CC	male	Senior
Reserve		jock bolam		male	Senior
Reserve		tim miley	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Reserve		yvette wilkins	Tyne Tri	female	Senior
Reserve		christine burns	Tyne Tri	female	Senior
Reserve		rick mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
Reserve		andrew duggan		male	Senior
Reserve		carl foreman		male	Senior