Startsheet

rttc classic series (2 of 6) (buxton cc/sett valley cycles) (entries close 08/3/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	david hole	Seamons CC	male	
2	11:02:00	dave connor	Liverpool Century RC	male	
3	11:03:00	richard bassett	Manchester Wheelers	male	
4	11:04:00	tom whalley	CC London	male	
5	11:05:00	dan robinson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
6	11:06:00	james lindsay		male	
7	11:07:00	james brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
8	11:08:00	stephen ingram	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
9	11:09:00	louis szymanski	ABC Centreville	male	
10	11:10:00	graeme winchester	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
11	11:11:00	joe brennan	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
12	11:12:00	michael judge	Ilkley CC	male	
13	11:13:00	brett lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	
14	11:14:00	oliver gildea	Manchester Wheelers	male	
15	11:15:00	arne beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
16	11:16:00	chris cassell	Rapha Cycling Club	male	
17	11:17:00	nicholas fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
18	11:18:00	david beachill		male	
19	11:19:00	jon white	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	Senior
20	11:20:00	alex jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	Senior
21	11:21:00	stephen swindley	PMR	male	
22	11:22:00	jonathan wood		male	
23	11:23:00	iain young	Weaver Valley CC	male	
24	11:24:00	marcus fielden	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
25	11:25:00	richard bramhall		male	Senior
26	11:26:00	gavin mccloskey- lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
27	11:27:00	chris baines	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
28	11:28:00	bhima bowden	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	11:29:00	richard lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
30	11:30:00	sean davenport		male	
31	11:31:00	ian haddock		male	Senior
32	11:32:00	richard gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
33	11:33:00	paul armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	
34	11:34:00	oliver bates		male	
35	11:35:00	michael brown		male	
36	11:36:00	charlie evans	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
37	11:37:00	scott gurnett		male	Senior
38	11:38:00	john odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
39	11:39:00	daniel halksworth		male	
40	11:40:00	philip blundell	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
41	11:41:00	tom willemsen		male	
42	11:42:00	mark read	Manchester Wheelers	male	
43	11:43:00	jack rebours	Caesarean CC (Jersey)	male	
44	11:44:00	luke beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
45	11:45:00	ben norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
46	11:46:00	michael caley	Veloviewer	male	
47	11:47:00	james gelsthorpe	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
48	11:48:00	alexander colman	Arrow Cycles	male	
49	11:49:00	mark tickle		male	
50	11:50:00	ben trotter	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
51	11:51:00	mark frost	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
52	11:52:00	jonathan fowles	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	
53	11:53:00	toby rose	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	
54	11:54:00	sam clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
55	11:55:00	chris southworth		male	
56	11:56:00	george evans	Team Bottrill	male	
57	11:57:00	philip graves	Clifton CC York	male	
58	11:58:00	ryan kenworthy		male	Senior
59	11:59:00	lee baldwin	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	
61	12:01:00	jack o'neill	-	male	
63	12:03:00	george fox		male	
65	12:05:00	nicholas cooper		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
67	12:07:00	liam maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
69	12:09:00	brett harwood		male	
71	12:11:00	charles taylor	Team Bottrill	male	
73	12:13:00	christopher fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
75	12:15:00	tejvan pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
77	12:17:00	matt clinton		male	Senior