Startsheet

rttc classic series (2 of 6) (buxton cc/sett valley cycles) (entries close 08/3/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
102	12:42:00	rob waghorn	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
103	12:43:00	david shirley		male	
104	12:44:00	john leach	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
105	12:45:00	colin ross		male	
106	12:46:00	michael wilkinson		male	
107	12:47:00	pete laud	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
108	12:48:00	toby wilson		male	
109	12:49:00	simon holmes		male	Vet
110	12:50:00	mike jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
111	12:51:00	andrew turner	Manchester Wheelers	male	
112	12:52:00	phil brooke		male	
113	12:53:00	gary lake	ABC Centreville	male	
114	12:54:00	hugo reynolds		male	
115	12:55:00	simon thompson		male	
116	12:56:00	james roberts	Chester RC	male	
117	12:57:00	john fenwick	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
118	12:58:00	jon clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
119	12:59:00	martin turner	Holmfirth C C	male	
120	13:00:00	james russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
121	13:01:00	graham gibson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
122	13:02:00	nigel harrop	Seamons CC	male	Vet
123	13:03:00	jon batt	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
124	13:04:00	james dowell	Mossley Cycle Racing Team	male	
125	13:05:00	dominic watts	Veloviewer	male	Vet
126	13:06:00	nigel finch	Mercia CC	male	
127	13:07:00	martin harney	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
128	13:08:00	jamie humphries	Westmead Team 88	male	
129	13:09:00	james mckenzie	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
130	13:10:00	charles crookes		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
131	13:11:00	neil reynolds		male	Vet
132	13:12:00	nick shaughnessy		male	
133	13:13:00	paul turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	
134	13:14:00	jerry bromyard		male	Vet
135	13:15:00	roger wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
136	13:16:00	derek schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
137	13:17:00	michael stretch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
138	13:18:00	michael cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
139	13:19:00	simon higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	
140	13:20:00	chris wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
141	13:21:00	chris hopkinson		male	
142	13:22:00	stephen wilkinson		male	
143	13:23:00	andy ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	
144	13:24:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
145	13:25:00	mark brearton		male	Vet
146	13:26:00	stephen campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
147	13:27:00	jez reynard	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
148	13:28:00	james cusick	Dooleys RT	male	
149	13:29:00	mike knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
150	13:30:00	joe sage		male	Vet
151	13:31:00	greg parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
152	13:32:00	mark turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	Vet
153	13:33:00	daryl may	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
155	13:35:00	pete greenwood		male	
157	13:37:00	ian holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
159	13:39:00	paul robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
161	13:41:00	julian ramsbottom		male	
163	13:43:00	clare treharne		female	
164	13:44:00	clare leaver		female	
165	13:45:00	verity appleyard		female	
166	13:46:00	melissa brand	Solihull CC	female	Senior
167	13:47:00	tamsin vicary	Manchester Wheelers	female	
168	13:48:00	liz mathison		female	Vet
169	13:49:00	holly carter	Manchester Wheelers	female	Senior
170	13:50:00	sarah soden	Leicester Forest CC	female	
171	13:51:00	louise laker	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	
172	13:52:00	ruth gamwell	Macclesfield Wheelers	female	
173		frances bromley	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	female	
174	13:54:00	sian cahill		female	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
175	13:55:00	anna weaver	Manchester Triathlon Club	female	
176	13:56:00	kelly murphy	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
177	13:57:00	elanor cadzow	Welwyn Whs	female	Senior
178	13:58:00	bethany crumpton	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
179	13:59:00	sarah wise		female	
180	14:00:00	elizabeth stedman		female	Senior
181	14:01:00	ruth taylor	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
182	14:02:00	elizabeth batt	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	female	
183	14:03:00	sarah short		female	Vet
184	14:04:00	claire swoboda	Starley Racing	female	
185	14:05:00	jayne dickens		female	
186	14:06:00	julie chasin	Twickenham CC	female	
187	14:07:00	molly frost	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	female	
188	14:08:00	bethany taylor	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	Senior
189	14:09:00	tracy best		female	
190	14:10:00	clare rose		female	
191	14:11:00	jackie field		female	
192	14:12:00	bethany hayward		female	
193	14:13:00	nicole moerig		female	
194	14:14:00	tina reid		female	
195	14:15:00	nikola matthews	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
196	14:16:00	karen poole		female	Senior
197	14:17:00	amy gornall		female	
198	14:18:00	lynsey curran	Dooleys RT	female	
199	14:19:00	grace garner		female	
200	14:20:00	vanessa whitfield	The Racing Chance Foundation	female	
201	14:21:00	gabriella shaw		female	
203	14:23:00	liz powell		female	
205	14:25:00	lauren creamer		female	
207	14:27:00	crystal spearman		female	
209	14:29:00	sarah storey		female	Senior
211	14:31:00	katie archibald		female	