Startsheet

southern counties cu

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	07:33:00	matt singer	34 Nomads CC	male	
4	07:34:00	chris brewer	Redmon CC	male	Vet
5	07:35:00	jonathan gough	Old Portlians CC	male	
6	07:36:00	adrian feasby	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
7	07:37:00	simon seymour	Tooting BC	male	
8	07:38:00	andrew drake	East Grinstead CC	male	
9	07:39:00	colin barton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
10	07:40:00	robert royle-evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
11	07:41:00	tom houghton	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
12	07:42:00	maurice joseph		male	Senior
13	07:43:00	fidel gonzalez		male	Vet
14	07:44:00	timothy peters	Horsham Cycling	male	
15	07:45:00	donald parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
16	07:46:00	andrew green	Bec CC	male	
17	07:47:00	martin booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
18	07:48:00	malcolm young	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
19	07:49:00	shaun kennedy	Bec CC	male	
20	07:50:00	matt peel	Redhill CC	male	
21	07:51:00	henrik persson		male	Senior
22	07:52:00	michael porter	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
23	07:53:00	stephen allport	Bec CC	male	Vet
24	07:54:00	chris hewitt	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
25	07:55:00	dominic maxwell	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
26	07:56:00	andy hamilton	Addiscombe CC	male	
27	07:57:00	nigel langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
28	07:58:00	geoff smith		male	
29	07:59:00	mike morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
30	08:00:00	ade fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
31	08:01:00	thomas pfeiffer	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
32	08:02:00	nick mccormick	Epsom CC	male	
33	08:03:00	david watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
34	08:04:00	chris balkham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
	08:05:00	mark newton	Elite Cycling	male	
36	08:06:00	richard payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
	08:07:00	stephen morgan	Tooting BC	male	Vet
	08:08:00	david haggart	De Laune CC	male	
39	08:09:00	keith white	Epsom CC	male	
	08:10:00	christian yates		male	
	08:11:00	mike o'gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
42	08:12:00	michael draper		male	
43	08:13:00	alexander kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
44	08:14:00	david phillips	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
45	08:15:00	david pollard		male	
46	08:16:00	dominic hill	Bec CC	male	Vet
47	08:17:00	kevin plummer		male	
48	08:18:00	paul haywood	Epsom CC	male	
	08:19:00	peter eames	Fasthourne Rovers	male	
50	08:20:00	stuart stow	Twickenham CC	male	
51	08:21:00	carl richardson		male	
52	08:22:00	dale lush	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
53	08:23:00	nigel perry		male	
54	08:24:00	simon scholfield	Tooting BC	male	
55	08:25:00	james rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
56	08:26:00	richard tully	Elite Cycling	male	Senior
57	08:27:00	peter lloyd	Epsom CC	male	
58	08:28:00	jon frost	Redmon CC	male	
59	08:29:00	david marshall		male	
60	08:30:00	tamar vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	
61	08:31:00	katie crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Senior
62	08:32:00	sarah phelps	Brighton Mitre CC	female	
63	08:33:00	moira gorman	Tooting BC	female	
64	08:34:00	gemma hayes	East Grinstead CC	female	Senior
65	08:35:00	madelaine lee-smith	Oxted Cycle Club	female	
66	08:36:00	michelle arthurs- brennan		female	Senior
67	08:37:00	gina mcgeever	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	
68	08:38:00	kathryn morris	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	
69	08:39:00	theo tadros		male	
70	08:40:00	tom glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
71	08:41:00	howard shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
72	08:42:00	rick hughes	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
73	08:43:00	elliott porter		male	
74	08:44:00	samuel crossley	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
75	08:45:00	richard heath	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
76	08:46:00	stephen ralston	London Dynamo	male	
77	08:47:00	ian cheesman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
78	08:48:00	john beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
79	08:49:00	colin toppin	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
80	08:50:00	conall yates		male	
81	08:51:00	trevor leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
82	08:52:00	paul barnard		male	
83	08:53:00	matthew wakefield	Tooting BC	male	
84	08:54:00	ian newbold	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
85	08:55:00	lee turner		male	
86	08:56:00	chris lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
87	08:57:00	jon fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
88	08:58:00	mark gidney	De Laune CC	male	
89	08:59:00	stephen gaston		male	
90	09:00:00	peter tadros		male	
91	09:01:00	mark bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
92	09:02:00	john marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
93	09:03:00	roland kitson	Redhill CC	male	
94	09:04:00	peter rowe		male	
95	09:05:00	simon mcnamara		male	
96	09:06:00	andy lack		male	
97	09:07:00	james horan		male	
98	09:08:00	richard gifford		male	
99	09:09:00	chris jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	male	
100	09:10:00	liam maybank	Twickenham CC	male	Vet