Startsheet

cambridge univ cc (inc bucs championship)(Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	william bromiley		male	Senior
2	14:02:00	matthew woods		male	
3	14:03:00	jack o'neill		male	
4	14:04:00	matt langworthy		male	
5	14:05:00	jonathan wale		male	
6	14:06:00	chris fennell		male	Senior
7	14:07:00	tom ward		male	Senior
8	14:08:00	sebastian dickson		male	
9	14:09:00	james mapley		male	Senior
10	14:10:00	michael caley		male	
11	14:11:00	andrew nichols		male	
12	14:12:00	daniel alanine		male	Senior
13	14:13:00	james richardson		male	Senior
14	14:14:00	joshua jones		male	
15	14:15:00	harold bradbury		male	
16	14:16:00	ryan kenworthy		male	
17	14:17:00	felix barker		male	Senior
18	14:18:00	rory townsend		male	
19	14:19:00	john mulvey		male	
20	14:20:00	adam robinson		male	
21	14:21:00	andrew lockwood		male	
22	14:22:00	adam wild		male	Senior
23	14:23:00	oliver mytton		male	Senior
24	14:24:00	kieran savage		male	
25	14:25:00	james hill		male	
26	14:26:00	scott michaels		male	
27	14:27:00	ryan witchell		male	Senior
28	14:28:00	will perrett		male	
29	14:29:00	sam bell		male	
30	14:30:00	ben beynon		male	
31	14:31:00	jonathan freeman		male	
32	14:32:00	ed giles		male	
33	14:33:00	harley matthews		male	
34	14:34:00	peter gaskell		male	
35	14:35:00	archie cross		male	
36	14:36:00	courtney blockley-campton		male	Senior
37	14:37:00	joshua haasz		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
38	14:38:00	luke grenfell-shaw		male	
39	14:39:00	charlie leech		male	
40	14:40:00	john grenfell-shaw		male	Senior
41	14:41:00	oliver hayward		male	
42	14:42:00	jamie francis		male	
43	14:43:00	tom hodges		male	
44	14:44:00	brian glynn		male	
45	14:45:00	alex pritchard		male	
46	14:46:00	harry brook-dobson		male	Senior
47	14:47:00	andrew kirby		male	
48	14:48:00	joe locket		male	
49	14:49:00	alastair hepworth		male	
50	14:50:00	bryn davies		male	Senior
51	14:51:00	tom huband		male	
52	14:52:00	david chesterman		male	
53	14:53:00	tarn fynn		male	
54	14:54:00	chris bevan		male	
55	14:55:00	tom platts		male	
56	14:56:00	harry chamberlain		male	
57	14:57:00	samuel mansfield		male	Senior
58	14:58:00	james lambton		male	
59	14:59:00	thomas weir		male	
60	15:00:00	scott gurnett		male	
61	15:01:00	sam bennett		male	
62	15:02:00	chris hine		male	
63	15:03:00	robert crampton		male	
64	15:04:00	paul barnard		male	
65	15:05:00	william sloper		male	
66	15:06:00	elliott joseph		male	
67	15:07:00	mark alston		male	
68	15:08:00	matt bond		male	Senior
69	15:09:00	freddy carlton		male	
70	15:10:00	robert crabtree		male	
71	15:11:00	matt meek		male	
72	15:12:00	liam gallagher		male	
73	15:13:00	james scott-farrington		male	
74	15:14:00	daniel mcdermott		male	
75	15:15:00	daniel gough		male	
76	15:16:00	charlie powell		male	
77	15:17:00	james robinson		male	
78	15:18:00	michael evans		male	
79	15:19:00	matthew burt		male	Senior
80	15:20:00	ryan whitney		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
81	15:21:00	callum middleton		male	
82	15:22:00	william adams		male	
83	15:23:00	james garratt		male	
84	15:24:00	edward o'connell		male	Senior
85	15:25:00	james black		male	Senior
86	15:26:00	james woodfield		male	
87	15:27:00	ashley marsh		male	Senior
88	15:28:00	matt hammond		male	
89	15:29:00	jake saxon		male	
90	15:30:00	geoff smart		male	
91	15:31:00	brendan drewett		male	
92	15:32:00	thomas cox		male	
93	15:33:00	calvin cheung		male	
94	15:34:00	robert taylor		male	
95	15:35:00	tom willemsen		male	
96	15:36:00	elliot merritt		male	
97	15:37:00	jack moore		male	
98	15:38:00	will newman		male	Senior
99	15:39:00	liam fullard		male	
100	15:40:00	tomos dugmore		male	
101	15:41:00	tom linton-neal		male	
102	15:42:00	sam yates		male	
103	15:43:00	elliot banks		male	Senior
104	15:44:00	matt mildon		male	
105	15:45:00	andrew bradshaw		male	
106	15:46:00	abdulhamid ajmi		male	
107	15:47:00	andrew leslie		male	
108	15:48:00	joseph rumming		male	
109	15:49:00	maurice palmer		male	
110	15:50:00	paul mearman		male	
111	15:51:00	joseph buckby		male	
112	15:52:00	edward hardiman		male	
113	15:53:00	chris thorne		male	
114	15:54:00	clement elliott		male	
115	15:55:00	peter richardson		male	
116	15:56:00	will manthorp		male	
117	15:57:00	mads frank		male	
118	15:58:00	buena patria		male	
119	15:59:00	amro al-abbasi		male	
120	16:00:00	george ravenhall		male	
121	16:01:00	michael robertson		male	
122	16:02:00	ben nott		male	
123	16:03:00	sam butcher		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
124	16:04:00	chris caci		male	
125	16:05:00	william holland		male	
126	16:06:00	nick haworth		male	
127	16:07:00	edward green		male	
128	16:08:00	gethin llewellyn		male	
129	16:09:00	chris silver		male	
130	16:10:00	nicholas onyett		male	
131	16:11:00	nathan appleton		male	
132	16:12:00	rhys thomas		male	
133	16:13:00	chris tomsett		male	
134	16:14:00	declan bowler		male	
135	16:15:00	ben smith		male	
136	16:16:00	benjamin williams		male	