Startsheet

kingston phoenix rc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:31:00	richard opie	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
2	14:32:00	david clements	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
3	14:33:00	pippa o'brien		female	Vet
4	14:34:00	michael weekes	London Dynamo	male	
5	14:35:00	dale lush	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
6	14:36:00	sarah matthews	a3crg	female	Vet
7	14:37:00	alan robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
8	14:38:00	steve hillier	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
9	14:39:00	barbara vance	Twickenham CC	female	
10	14:40:00	gareth thomas	Paceline RT	male	Senior
11	14:41:00	laura bartlett	a3crg	female	Senior
12	14:42:00	james horan	-	male	
13	14:43:00	nick martin	East Grinstead CC	male	
14	14:44:00	victoria lawson	Didcot Phoenix CC	female	
15	14:45:00	ayrton pope	Paceline RT	male	Senior
16	14:46:00	teresa goddard	Kingston Wheelers CC	female	
17	14:47:00	peter owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
18	14:48:00	chris brewer	Redmon CC	male	Vet
19	14:49:00	tracy corbett	London Dynamo	female	
20	14:50:00	gary brind		male	Vet
21	14:51:00	peter moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
22	14:52:00	madelaine lee-smith	Oxted Cycle Club	female	
23	14:53:00	john shaw		male	
24	14:54:00	suzanne shaw	Kingston Phoenix RC	female	Vet
25	14:55:00	paul thompson	Epsom CC	male	
26	14:56:00	mark bixley	Festival Road Club	male	
27	14:57:00	russell williams	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
28	14:58:00	robert zietal	Crawley Wheelers	male	
29	14:59:00	philippa jenkins		female	
30	15:00:00	samuel wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	15:01:00	mel wasley		female	
32	15:02:00	anthony vince	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
33	15:03:00	sam cottingham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
34	15:04:00	deborah hurst	Kingston Phoenix RC	female	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	15:05:00	jonathan thomas	Epsom CC	male	
36	15:06:00	trevor chilman		male	Vet
37	15:07:00	alexander kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
38	15:08:00	valerie place	70aks Tri Club	female	Vet
39	15:09:00	luke mccarthy	Berkshire Tri Squad	male	
40	15:10:00	robert moore	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior
41	15:11:00	elise sherwell		female	Vet
42	15:12:00	nolan heather	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
43	15:13:00	mike morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
44	15:14:00	laura moody	London Dynamo	female	
45	15:15:00	tim summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
46	15:16:00	colin barton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
47	15:17:00	bruce english	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
48	15:18:00	jessica padley	Berkshire Tri Squad	female	
49	15:19:00	fidel gonzalez		male	
50	15:20:00	david pollard		male	
51	15:21:00	ben brandon	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
52	15:22:00	geoff smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
53	15:23:00	jackie dodd	Kingston Phoenix RC	female	
54	15:24:00	dougie fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
55	15:25:00	james local		male	
56	15:26:00	andrew murray		male	
57	15:27:00	simon trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
58	15:28:00	peter dyer	Crawley Wheelers	male	
59	15:29:00	dan higginson		male	Senior
60	15:30:00	keith lea	Paceline RT	male	Vet
61	15:31:00	david donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
62	15:32:00	glenn karpeta	70aks Tri Club	male	
63	15:33:00	fiona inskip	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
64	15:34:00	callum clarke	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	
65	15:35:00	paul deen	Epsom CC	male	Vet
66	15:36:00	david watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
67	15:37:00	ade fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
68	15:38:00	jason hunter	Velo 1860	male	
69	15:39:00	ben burns	London Dynamo	male	
70	15:40:00	sebastian ader	a3crg	male	
71	15:41:00	andrew payne		male	
72	15:42:00	wayne ry	Bigfoot CC	male	
73	15:43:00	richard bayfield	London Phoenix CC	male	

Startsheet for: kingston phoenix rc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
74	15:44:00	william murphy	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
75	15:45:00	stuart stow	Twickenham CC	male	
76	15:46:00	robert gilmour		male	Vet
77	15:47:00	tony parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
78	15:48:00	david haggart	De Laune CC	male	Vet
79	15:49:00	les parker	North Hampshire RC	male	
80	15:50:00	liam maybank	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
81	15:51:00	gavin francis	London Dynamo	male	
82	15:52:00	mark gidney	De Laune CC	male	Vet
83	15:53:00	martin yardley		male	Vet
84	15:54:00	andrew drake	East Grinstead CC	male	
85	15:55:00	howard bayley		male	
86	15:56:00	alan lang	Hartlepool CC	male	
87	15:57:00	thomas seller	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
88	15:58:00	derek dowden	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
89	15:59:00	john dewey	Team Bottrill	male	