Startsheet

Lancaster Cycling Club (Jubilee Tower)(NLTTA Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Huck	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Findley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Moorhouse	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Brook	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Wilkinson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dykes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Muir	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Robinson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Horton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Earle Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Hope Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gardner	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Walkingshaw		male	