Startsheet

Sunderland Clarion (2 Stage Hill Climb)(Stage 1 10:00, Stage 2 13:00)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Openshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Atkinson	EMC Cycling	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bowman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Horden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Deacon		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Stevenson	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Baddock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Leather		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hooper	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Williamson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lewis McEvoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Lee Ridden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Underhill	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Loizou		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brendan McMillan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Foreman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Bailey	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ayre		male	

Startsheet for: Sunderland Clarion (2 Stage Hill Climb)(Stage 1... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Parker	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	James Turland		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Ager	Derwentside CC	male	