Startsheet

vtta (nec)(national championship)(inc kent vtta champs)(VTTA members only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	08:07:00	keeley chalk	PMR	female	
8	08:08:00	lee kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	
9	08:09:00	andrew mccall	Thanet RC	male	
10	08:10:00	mark doxey		male	
11	08:11:00	peter bryan		male	
12	08:12:00	rodney smith	Wigmore CC	male	
13	08:13:00	colin robinson	Thanet RC	male	
14	08:14:00	jill morris		female	
15	08:15:00	paul smith		male	
16	08:16:00	steve gooch		male	
17	08:17:00	huck garip	Thanet RC	male	
18	08:18:00	matt saywell	Medway Velo Club	male	
19	08:19:00	rebecca wilson		female	
20	08:20:00	tim davies	Icknield RC	male	
21	08:21:00	mark morgan		male	
22	08:22:00	paul fairman		male	
23	08:23:00	alan morris		male	
24	08:24:00	david roe		male	
25	08:25:00	nick wilson		male	
26	08:26:00	richard claxton		male	
27	08:27:00	mark hill		male	
28	08:28:00	john beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
29	08:29:00	joe luckett	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
30	08:30:00	keith lea	Paceline RT	male	
31	08:31:00	bronwen ewing		female	
32	08:32:00	simon henderson	Thanet RC	male	
33	08:33:00	danny frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
34	08:34:00	mick claydon		male	
35	08:35:00	blair buss		male	
36	08:36:00	richard birtwhistle		male	
37	08:37:00	martin lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
38	08:38:00	alison vessey		female	
39	08:39:00	colin ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
40	08:40:00	jon surtees		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
41	08:41:00	martin dickinson	Deal Tri	male	
42	08:42:00	oliver robinson	Thanet RC	male	
43	08:43:00	rob vessey		male	
44	08:44:00	andy robinson		male	
45	08:45:00	phil bull		male	
46	08:46:00	andre dyason	Cambridge CC	male	
47	08:47:00	andrew buckley		male	
48	08:48:00	allan renyard		male	
49	08:49:00	tom morton	PMR	male	
50	08:50:00	jonathan parker	Team Bottrill	male	
51	08:51:00	colin lizieri	Cambridge CC	male	
52	08:52:00	brian sunter		male	
53	08:53:00	louise mason	Medway Velo Club	male	
54	08:54:00	terry anderson	Shaftesbury CC	male	
55	08:55:00	andrew grant	Cambridge CC	male	
56	08:56:00	steven loraine		male	
57	08:57:00	julia hawksworth		female	
58	08:58:00	samuel robinson		male	
59	08:59:00	david greenwood		male	
60	09:00:00	kevin tye		male	
61	09:01:00	lee morgan	Team Bottrill	male	
62	09:02:00	spencer wood		male	
63	09:03:00	andy branson		male	
64	09:04:00	paul morton	PMR	male	
65	09:05:00	ian greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
66	09:06:00	chris dyason	Cambridge CC	male	
67	09:07:00	christopher bax	PMR	male	
68	09:08:00	simon wix	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
69	09:09:00	david mastin	Thanet RC	male	
70	09:10:00	andy jackson		male	