Startsheet

teesdale crc (mountaintime trial)(I&I spoco)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	09:03:00	jim pyrah	Teesdale CRC	male	
4	09:04:00	james edge	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	stephen boyd	Teesdale CRC	male	
6	09:06:00	joe applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
7	09:07:00	arthur caygill	Richmond CC	male	
8	09:08:00	keith sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
9	09:09:00	gary ewing	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
10	09:10:00	phill collings	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
11	09:11:00	daryl oguona		male	
12	09:12:00	robert spink	Ferryhill Whs	male	
13	09:13:00	martin wilson	Houghton CC	male	
14	09:14:00	john main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	stuart raw	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Senior
16	09:16:00	paul roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
17	09:17:00	michael bainbridge	Ferryhill Whs	male	
18	09:18:00	peter skelton	Clifton CC York	male	
19	09:19:00	george march	Ferryhill Whs	male	
20	09:20:00	ben reynolds		male	
21	09:21:00	christian henderson	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
22	09:22:00	ed brown	Clifton CC York	male	
23	09:23:00	karen poole	Hambleton RC	female	Senior
24	09:24:00	edward sarmiento	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
25	09:25:00	tony fawcett		male	
26	09:26:00	richard lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
27	09:27:00	john wilson		male	
28	09:28:00	roy flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
29	09:29:00	clive allan	Allen Valley Velo	male	
30	09:30:00	alastair wareham		male	Senior
31	09:31:00	ben lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
32	09:32:00	randle shenton		male	
33	09:33:00	christopher murkin		male	
34	09:34:00	judith irving	Kent Valley RC	female	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	09:35:00	andrew newby		male	
36	09:36:00	mark donovan		male	
37	09:37:00	neil withington	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
38	09:38:00	andrew moss		male	
39	09:39:00	jennifer batey		female	
40	09:40:00	ronnie coleman	TS Racing - OTR	male	
41	09:41:00	jon sturman		male	
42	09:42:00	chris hopkinson		male	
43	09:43:00	david clark	Richmond CC	male	
44	09:44:00	howard heighton	Ferryhill Whs	male	
45	09:45:00	richard dean		male	Senior
46	09:46:00	elliot gowland	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
47	09:47:00	duncan orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
48	09:48:00	dougi hall	Border City Whs CC	male	
49	09:49:00	james meadows	TS Racing - OTR	male	
50	09:50:00	matt moorhouse	Preston CC	male	Vet
51	09:51:00	mark flannery		male	Vet
52	09:52:00	dougan collins	Ferryhill Whs	male	
53	09:53:00	rick mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
54	09:54:00	ali bailey	GS Metro	male	
55	09:55:00	blaine metcalf		male	
56	09:56:00	rich hunt	Army Cycling	male	Vet
57	09:57:00	david cookson	Preston CC	male	Senior
58	09:58:00	clive upton	Hambleton RC	male	
59	09:59:00	paul felce		male	
60	10:00:00	carl donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
61	10:01:00	joe sage		male	Vet
62	10:02:00	kevin dawson	Hambleton RC	male	Vet
63	10:03:00	simon holmes		male	Vet
64	10:04:00	steven davison		male	
65	10:05:00	rob carter	TS Racing - OTR	male	