Startsheet

cc bexley

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
9	15:08:00	Paul Bailey	CC Bexley	male	Vet
10	15:09:00	Mark Foulds	Thanet RC	male	Vet
11	15:10:00	Michael Saadat	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
12	15:11:00	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	female	Vet
13	15:12:00	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	Vet
14	15:13:00	Stephanie Waters	San Fairy Ann CC	female	Senior
15	15:14:00	Mark Baker	VO2 Maximum RT	male	Vet
16	15:15:00	Laurence Toombs	West Kent RC	male	Vet
17	15:16:00	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
18	15:17:00	Michael Daniels	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
19	15:18:00	Cameron Alexander Abbotts	Gravesend CC	male	Youth
20	15:19:00	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
21	15:20:00	Toby Hammond	Thanet RC	male	Senior
22	15:21:00	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
23	15:22:00	Andrew Elford	CC Bexley	male	Vet
24	15:23:00	Darren Culverwell		male	Vet
25	15:24:00	Andrew Macpherson	Kingsnorth International Whs	male	Senior
26	15:25:00	Kelly Wyld		male	Vet
27	15:26:00	Dave Mastin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
28	15:27:00	David Barnes	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
29	15:28:00	Gary Bull	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
30	15:29:00	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
31	15:30:00	Louise Mason	Medway Velo Club	female	Senior
32	15:31:00	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	Vet
33	15:32:00	Garry Dunn	CC Bexley	male	Vet
34	15:33:00	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
35	15:34:00	Keith Brown	VO2 Maximum RT	male	Vet
36	15:35:00	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	Senior
37	15:36:00	Michael Bebbington	CC Bexley	male	Vet
38	15:37:00	ANDREW MCCALL	Thanet RC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
39	15:38:00	jo hitchen	CC Bexley	female	Vet
40	15:39:00	Daniel Tolhurst	PMR	male	Senior
41	15:40:00	Lawrence Martin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
42	15:41:00	Alex Woolley	PMR	male	Senior
43	15:42:00	simon adams		male	Vet
44	15:43:00	Angela Spencer	CC Bexley	female	Vet
45	15:44:00	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
46	15:45:00	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	Vet
47	15:46:00	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	male	Vet
48	15:47:00	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	Vet
49	15:48:00	Jo Hovenden	CC Bexley	female	Senior
50	15:49:00	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
51	15:50:00	Gary Grayland	CC Bexley	male	Vet
52	15:51:00	Martin Russell	Thanet RC	male	Vet
53	15:52:00	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC	male	Senior
54	15:53:00	Christopher Hovenden	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
55	15:54:00	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
56	15:55:00	Dan Martin	Thanet RC	male	Senior
57	15:56:00	Jeremy Benson	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Senior
58	15:57:00	Michael Greenshields	London Dynamo	male	Senior
59	15:58:00	Murray Spencer	CC Bexley	male	Vet
60	15:59:00	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
61	16:00:00	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	Vet
62	16:01:00	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
63	16:02:00	phil Kitto	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
64	16:03:00	Heidi Hammond	Hythe Cycling Club	female	Vet
65	16:04:00	Rory Hopcraft	MedwayTri	male	Senior
66	16:05:00	Martin Foord		male	Vet
67	16:06:00	Jon Hollidge	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
68	16:07:00	Nicola Goodban	Thanet RC	female	Vet
69	16:08:00	gary ricks	Woolwich CC	male	Vet
70	16:09:00	Jonathan Parker	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
71	16:10:00	Colin Newton	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Senior
72	16:11:00	Matt Saywell	Medway Velo Club	male	Senior