## **Startsheet**

## team swift (fastest 80 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Kirsty Smith		female	Vet
2	19:02:00	William Smith	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
3	19:03:00	sharon clifford		female	Vet
4	19:04:00	andrew ASKWITH		male	Vet
5	19:05:00	Steve Burrows		male	Vet
6	19:06:00	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
7	19:07:00	mike allen	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
8	19:08:00	Johnny Harrison		male	Senior
9	19:09:00	Simon Travell	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
10	19:10:00	Ben Wimpory	PMR	male	Senior
11	19:11:00	Neil Rothwell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	Senior
12	19:12:00	Steve Matthews	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
13	19:13:00	Jonathan Coulson	Sydenham Whs	male	Senior
14	19:14:00	Jason Burrill	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
15	19:15:00	Patrick Murphy	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
16	19:16:00	Nick Rogers		male	Senior
17	19:17:00	Cavan Walker	Acre Racing Team	male	Youth
18	19:18:00	Michael Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
19	19:19:00	Matthew Parfitt	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
20	19:20:00	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
21	19:21:00	Martin Flanagan	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
22	19:22:00	John Warrington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
23	19:23:00	Lawrence Burrows		male	Senior
24	19:24:00	Steve Ayres	VC Bradford	male	Senior
25	19:25:00	Lee Watson	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
26	19:26:00	Steve Gore-Browne	, ,	male	Vet
27	19:27:00	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
28	19:28:00	Dave Robinson	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Vet
29	19:29:00	Norman Griffin	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
30	19:30:00	Philip Turton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	19:31:00	Greg Saunderson		male	Senior
32	19:32:00	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	Senior
33	19:33:00	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	female	Para-cyclist
34	19:34:00	John Brearley	City RC (Hull)	male	Senior
35	19:35:00	Dave Bramley		male	Vet
36	19:36:00	Ian Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
37	19:37:00	gary hunt	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
38	19:38:00	Carl Whitwell	St Ives CC	male	Vet
39	19:39:00	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
40	19:40:00	Michael Ellerton		male	Vet
41	19:41:00	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
42	19:42:00	Julian Ramsbottom	Pedal Pushers	male	Vet
43	19:43:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
44	19:44:00	robby Krygsman	Team V - Sprint Racing	male	Vet
45	•	Bill Seddon	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
46	19:46:00	Mark Thaxter	HD Revolutions	male	Vet
47	19:47:00	Oliver Bridgewood	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
48	19:48:00	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	Vet
49	19:49:00	Lee Cairns		male	Vet
50	19:50:00	Dan Evans	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
51	19:51:00	andre dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
52	19:52:00	Eugene Cross		male	Senior
53	19:53:00	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
54	19:54:00	Jonathan Parker	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
55	19:55:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
56	19:56:00	richard dean		male	Senior
57	19:57:00	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Vet
58	19:58:00	Adam Coffey	Alford Whs	male	Senior
59	19:59:00	Ann Walsham		female	Vet
60	20:00:00	mark wolstenholme		male	Senior
61	20:01:00	Ed Neilson	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
62	20:02:00	paul Thirling	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
63	20:03:00	Sam Walsham		male	Senior
64	20:04:00	James Perkins	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
65	20:05:00	Aled Roberts	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
66	20:06:00	joel wainman		male	Vet
67	20:07:00	Patrick Lince	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Vet
68	20:08:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior

Startsheet for: team swift (fastest 80 riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	20:09:00	Elliot Maynard	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
70	20:10:00	Philip Graves	Clifton CC York	male	Senior
71	20:11:00	Steven Burke MBE	Team Wiggins	male	Senior
72	20:12:00	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
73	20:13:00	Stuart Wells	Fluid Fin Race Team	male	Vet
74	20:14:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
75	20:15:00	Andrew Tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
76	20:16:00	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
77	20:17:00	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
78	20:18:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
79	20:19:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
80	20:20:00	Stephen Irwin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Tony Johnson	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
Reserve		robert watson	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
Reserve		Simon Geraci		male	Vet
Reserve		Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	Vet
Reserve		RICHARD HEMBROUGH		male	Vet
Reserve		Gary Bates		male	Vet
Reserve		Alex Taylor	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet