## **Startsheet**

## **Sheffrec CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Clark		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Pullar		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	William Bourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	John Johnston	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cocker	Pedal Pushers	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Dolby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burton	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Connor Swift		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Traviss- Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Stephenson	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Stewart	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Tait	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Snow	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Mcdougall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Simcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright	Team PB Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Orr		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Froberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Renshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Clark	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lowe	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Timmis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Wall	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sedgewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wild	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Raven		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Jones	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Llewellyn	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Mckinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Hughes	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Buxton	Out of the Saddle CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Sidney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Trotter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Boden	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Walton	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Todd	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Stringfellow	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruno Schooling		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Jackson	Westmead Team 88	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Russon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Lloyd-Hughes	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Stacey	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Humphries	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gibworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lou Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Barlow	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jessie Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Adams	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Withycombe	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dame Sarah		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Verroken		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Law		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bunting	Sheffield Sports Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Glenie		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Stedman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Farrand		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Bullivant	Whirlow Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Crawforth	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Van		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kippax		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Walker-Jones	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Decker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Taylor Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Asquith	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Thompson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Elisha Clarke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Robinson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael o		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Wilkes	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	Becky Gregson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Young	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Turney		male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Bell	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tia Sheldon	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Erin Avill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Munton	Malteni Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Gregson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hygate		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosemary Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Jacobs	Sheffield Sports Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Jacobs	Sheffield Sports Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Euan Coutie	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Strange	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Clark	Rapha Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Sheffrec CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Cunningham	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Cox	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Escrit		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Lazenby	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Woffindin		male	