Startsheet

farnham road club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	08:37:00	Nick Eisinger	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	08:38:00	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	Vet
9	08:39:00	Andrew Fowkes	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	Vet
10	08:40:00	stuart stow	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
11	08:41:00	Mark Valios	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
12	08:42:00	Drew Hosie	a3crg	male	Vet
13	08:43:00	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
14	08:44:00	ken rayson	a3crg	male	Vet
15	08:45:00	Andy Lack	Paceline RT	male	Vet
16	08:46:00	andrew murray		male	Vet
17	08:47:00	Barry Eeles	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
18	08:48:00	Peter Franks	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	08:49:00	lain Beable	Clapham Chasers	male	Senior
20	08:50:00	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
21	08:51:00	Joshua Haasz	VC de Londres	male	Senior
22	08:52:00	Joseph Sheriff	100% ME	male	Senior
23	08:53:00	Andrew Thomas	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
24	08:54:00	Chris Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
25	08:55:00	Gary Allan		male	Vet
26	08:56:00	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
27	08:57:00	Michael Draper	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	08:58:00	Nigel Sign	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
29	08:59:00	Peter Butler	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
30	09:00:00	Tim Summerhayes	Clapham Chasers	male	Senior
31	09:01:00	Rob Walker	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
32	09:02:00	Martin O'Sullivan	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
33	09:03:00	Russell Williams	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
34	09:04:00	Rome Bhamra	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
35	09:05:00	Matt Cleaver		male	Senior
36	09:06:00	Eddie Allen	Redmon CC	male	Senior
37	09:07:00	Alan Emmott	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
38	09:08:00	Nicholas Smale	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Senior

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
39	09:09:00	David Butler	Charlotteville CyclingClub	male	Vet
40	09:10:00	Ben Wimpory	PMR	male	Senior
41	09:11:00	Stephen Ralston	London Dynamo	male	Vet
42	09:12:00	Stephen Wood	Antelope Racing Team	male	Vet
43	09:13:00	Theo Tadros		male	Youth
44	09:14:00	MARTIN YARDLEY	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
45	09:15:00	Phil Ember	Paceline RT	male	Vet
46	09:16:00	Simon Holder	PBscience.com	male	Vet
47	09:17:00	Neil Richardson	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Senior
48	09:18:00	Gareth Williams	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
49	09:19:00	Dan Thisdell	Tandem Club	male	Vet
50	09:20:00	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
51	09:21:00	Jonathan Thomas	Epsom CC	male	Vet
52	09:22:00	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
53	09:23:00	PAUL CANNON	Epsom CC	male	Vet
54	09:24:00	gregor lock	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	Vet
55	09:25:00	Ben Elliott	Paceline RT	male	Senior
56	09:26:00	Trevor Leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
57	09:27:00	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
58	09:28:00	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
59	09:29:00	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	Vet
60	09:30:00	Peter Tadros		male	Vet
61	09:31:00	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
62	09:32:00	lan White	Farnham RC	male	Vet
63	09:33:00	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
64	09:34:00	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
65	09:35:00	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
66	09:36:00	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
67	09:37:00	Peter Gray	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
68	09:38:00	paul cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
69	09:39:00	Richard Guy	Woking Cycling Club	male	Vet
70	09:40:00	Alex Ioannides	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
71	09:41:00	Steve Mead	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
72	09:42:00	Christophe Demoulin	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
73	09:43:00	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
74	09:44:00	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
75	09:45:00	Richard Tully		male	Senior
76	09:46:00	Robert Taylor	Bec CC	male	Senior
77	09:47:00	Richard Miles		male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
78	09:48:00	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
79	09:49:00	Huw Lloyd	Farnham RC	male	Vet
80	09:50:00	Stephen Whitewick	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet
81	09:51:00	Edward Renwick	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
82	09:52:00	Norman Griffin	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
83	09:53:00	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
84	09:54:00	Jason Fisher	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
85	09:55:00	Matthew Charlton	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	Senior
86	09:56:00	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	Vet
87	09:57:00	steve Avery	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
88	09:58:00	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	Vet
89	09:59:00	Alec Mayes	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
90	10:00:00	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
91	10:01:00	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
92	10:02:00	Martin Stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
93	10:03:00	Martin Booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
94	10:04:00	Vernon Schutte	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	Vet
95	10:05:00	Philip Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
96	10:06:00	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
97	10:07:00	Edward Smith	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
98	10:08:00	Tim Carman	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	Vet
99	10:09:00	David Webb	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
100	10:10:00	James Boyman	_	male	Senior