## Startsheet

## port talbot whs (4 -up ttt)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	18:18:00	dai triggs		male	Vet
2	18:18:00	wendy lacey		female	Vet
3	18:18:00	john thomas		male	Vet
4	18:18:00	phil newton		male	Vet
5	18:21:00	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
6	18:21:00	Will Roberts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
7	18:21:00	anthony jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	18:21:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
9	18:24:00	les thomas		male	Vet
10	18:24:00	chris jones		male	Vet
11	18:24:00	dave smith		male	Vet
12	18:24:00	russell ley		male	Vet
13	18:27:00	diane wilson- evans	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
14	18:27:00	amanda evans	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
15	18:27:00	gaynor hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
16	18:27:00	lee-michelle jones	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
17	18:30:00	Charlotte Jennings	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
18	18:30:00	Sarah Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
19	18:30:00	Natalie Nethell	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
20	18:30:00	Daisy Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
21	18:33:00	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	18:33:00	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
23	18:33:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	18:33:00	Steven Powell	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
25	18:36:00	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
26	18:36:00	Mark Nott	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
27	18:36:00	Christopher Goodwin	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
28	18:36:00	Karen Rosser	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	18:39:00	Adam Brown	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
30	18:39:00	Paul Slack	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
31	18:39:00	Richard Gardiner	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
32	18:39:00	Nigel Merrony	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
33	18:42:00	Gareth Rees	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
34	18:42:00	Huw Bridges	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
35	18:42:00	Colin Barrett	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
36	18:42:00	Billy Conner	Tenby Aces CC	male	Senior
37	18:45:00	nicola griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
38	18:45:00	katie bowles	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
39	18:45:00	mandy jack	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
40	18:45:00	sara ann jones	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
41	18:48:00	bevan humphries		male	Vet
42	18:48:00	richard gamblin		male	Vet
43	18:48:00	morgan hendry		male	Senior
44	18:48:00	neil gregory		male	Vet
45	18:51:00	stephen taylor		male	Vet
46	18:51:00	peter lloyd		male	Vet
47	18:51:00	nick brown		male	Vet
48	18:51:00	david francis		male	Senior
49	18:54:00	matthew smith		male	Senior
50	18:54:00	morgan ley		male	Senior
51	18:54:00	chris allen		male	Senior
52	18:54:00	david hendry		male	Vet
53	18:57:00	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
54	18:57:00	Desmond Astley	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
55	18:57:00	Jordan Bow	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
56	18:57:00	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
57	19:00:00	Rob Allen	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
58	19:00:00	Jason Cole	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
59	19:00:00	Tom Arnold	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
60	19:00:00	Dan Devine	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
61	19:03:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
62	19:03:00	john edwards		male	Vet
63	19:03:00	Luke Dix		male	Senior
64	19:03:00	NATHAN ADAMS		male	Vet
65	19:06:00	james manson	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
66	19:06:00	patrick lees	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
67	19:06:00	nigel taylor	Cardiff Triathletes	male	Senior
68	19:06:00	elliot dudley	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
69	19:09:00	Steve Curry	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
70	19:09:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
71	19:09:00	David walters	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Senior
72	19:09:00	Will John	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
73	19:12:00	Gregory Brett	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
74	19:12:00	Richard Bowmer	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
75	19:12:00	Andrew Samuels	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
76	19:12:00	Anthony Mansell	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
77	19:15:00	caryl williams-ford	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
78	19:15:00	mel best	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Senior
79	19:15:00	tina grech	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
80	19:15:00	nicola howells	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
81	19:18:00	paul colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
82	19:18:00	Scott Nash	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
83	19:18:00	Daryl John	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
84	19:18:00	Ross McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
85	19:21:00	Laurence Birdsey	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
86	19:21:00	-	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
87	19:21:00		Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
88	19:21:00	Jack Schofield	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
89	19:24:00	jeremy stone	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
90	19:24:00	Matthew Purshouse	Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
91	19:24:00	Richard Evans	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
92	19:24:00	Richard Shimmell	Team M L Racing	male	Vet
93	19:27:00	Jonathon Astley		male	Senior
94	19:27:00	blaine phelps	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
95	19:27:00	David Nicholas	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
96	19:27:00		Merthyr CC	male	Vet
97	19:30:00	Paul Thomas	Team NBCC	male	Vet
98	19:30:00	Grant Arnold	Team NBCC	male	Senior
99	19:30:00	Jon Williams	Team NBCC	male	Senior
100	19:30:00	Lee Brazier	Team NBCC	male	Vet
101	19:33:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
102	19:33:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
103	19:33:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
104	19:33:00	michiel vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
105	19:36:00	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
106	19:36:00	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
107	19:36:00	Niall Foster	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: port talbot whs (4 -up ttt) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
108	19:36:00	Joel Simpson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
109	19:39:00	simon thomas		male	Senior
110	19:39:00	simon denny		male	Senior
111	19:39:00	matthew bacon		male	Senior
112	19:39:00	dave lloyd		male	Senior
113	19:42:00	Tom Smith	Tenby Aces CC	male	Senior
114	19:42:00	Ryan Semper	Tenby Aces CC	male	Youth
115	19:42:00	James Harries	Tenby Aces CC	male	Senior
116	19:42:00	Harry Goforth	Tenby Aces CC	male	Senior
117	19:45:00	anne learmonth		female	Vet
118	19:45:00	karyss hockin		female	Senior
119	19:45:00	hollie labunsky		female	Senior
120	19:45:00	alex thomas		female	Senior
121	19:48:00	Roscoe Howell	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
122	19:48:00	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
123	19:48:00	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
124	19:48:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
125	19:51:00	Rhys Jordan	Team NBCC	male	Senior
126	19:51:00	Owen Evans	Team NBCC	male	Senior
127	19:51:00	Anthony Hayward	Team NBCC	male	Senior
128	19:51:00	Simon Davies	Team NBCC	male	Vet
129	19:54:00	Gareth Jehu	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
130	19:54:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
131	19:54:00	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
132	19:54:00	mark andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
133	19:57:00	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
134	19:57:00	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
135	19:57:00	Andrew Grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
136	19:57:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
137	20:00:00	Jamie Silvester	Tenby Aces CC	male	Senior
138	20:00:00	Julie Andrasko	Tenby Aces CC	female	Vet
139	20:00:00	Katherine Brace	Tenby Aces CC	female	Senior
140	20:00:00	Tim Brace	Tenby Aces CC	male	Vet
Reserve		andy lewis		male	Vet
Reserve		anthony howell		male	Vet