## **Startsheet**

## rttc national championship (welsh cycling association) (entries close 31/05/16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
6	06:06:00	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
7	06:07:00	JOHN MURPHY	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	06:08:00	Stuart Edwards	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
9	06:09:00	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
10	06:10:00	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
11	06:11:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
12	06:12:00	Mark Jones	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
13	06:13:00	Chris Woolley	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
14	06:14:00	mike rose	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
15	06:15:00	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
16	06:16:00	Tom Bertenshaw	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
17	06:17:00	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
18	06:18:00	helen willis	Camel Valley C & TC	female	Vet
19	06:19:00	Rhianne Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Senior
20	06:20:00	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	Vet
21	06:21:00	ray retter	North Devon Velo	male	Vet
22	06:22:00	Robin Vessey	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	06:23:00	James McKenzie	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
24	06:24:00	Gavin MacDougall	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Vet
25	06:25:00	Sean Childs	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
26	06:26:00	Jason Burrill	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
27	06:27:00	David Barry	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
28	06:28:00	Phoebe Heveron	Cardiff Ajax CC	female	Senior
29	06:29:00	Shaun Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
30	06:30:00	Matthew Davies		male	Senior
31	06:31:00	lyn Jones		male	Vet
32	06:32:00	Andrew Harries	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
33	06:33:00	Gordon Sephton	Derby Mercury R C	male	Vet
34	06:34:00	Andy Starr	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	06:35:00	Daniel Edwards	Sotonia CC	male	Senior
36	06:36:00	Elliot Gowland	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
37	06:37:00	Gordon Scott	CC Weymouth	male	Vet
38	06:38:00	Catherine Snell	Camel Valley C & TC	female	Senior
39	06:39:00	Niels Langhout	Sotonia CC	male	Senior
40	06:40:00	chris hopkinson		male	Vet
41	06:41:00	Garry Drew	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
42	06:42:00	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	female	Vet
43	06:43:00	Chris Mann	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Youth
44	06:44:00	Phil Rogers	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
45	06:45:00	Nigel Haigh		male	Vet
46	06:46:00	James Scott	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
47	06:47:00	dean ware		male	Senior
48	06:48:00	Damian Cudmore	Camel Valley C & TC	male	Vet
49	06:49:00	garry mccallum	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	Vet
50	06:50:00	jon wynn		male	Vet
51	06:51:00	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	Senior
52	06:52:00	Robert Tomlinson	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
53	06:53:00	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
54	06:54:00	Dominic Brown	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
55	06:55:00	Richard Spink		male	Senior
56	06:56:00	Katja Rietdorf	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
57	06:57:00	Jenny Bonham	Richmond CC	female	Senior
58	06:58:00	Ginine Gronwalt	Camel Valley C & TC	female	Vet
59	06:59:00	Lenny Brown	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
60	07:00:00	Jonathan Shubert	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
61	07:01:00	Andrea Parish	Camel Valley C & TC	female	Vet
62	07:02:00	George Marshall	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
63	07:03:00	Tom Rebhan	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
64	07:04:00	Justin Jones	Audax Club Hackney	male	Vet
65	07:05:00	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
66	07:06:00	Crystal Spearman		female	Senior
67	07:07:00	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
68	07:08:00	Matthew Williams		male	Senior
69	07:09:00	Leon Marshall	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Senior
70	07:10:00	Jasmijn Muller	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Senior