Startsheet

ghs district championship (bourne wheelers)(under 17 on 31st august) (championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	18:30:00	Isabel Hobday	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	female	Youth
2	18:31:00	Dylan Snoek	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir
3	18:32:00	RORY STANDISH	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir
4	18:33:00	Ehren Courtman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Youth
5	18:34:00	Bryn Richards	Bourne Wheelers	male	Espoir
6	18:35:00	Madeleine Gammons	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	female	Senior
7	18:36:00	ALICE STANDISH	Bourne Wheelers	female	Youth
8	18:37:00	Jake Jackson	Arrow Cycles	male	Youth
9	18:38:00	sam trotter	Boston Wheelers CC	male	Youth
10	18:39:00	Matthew Ellis	Spalding CC	male	Youth
11	18:40:00	Thomas Wright	Spalding CC	male	Youth
12	18:41:00	Georgia Bullard	Bourne Wheelers	female	Youth
13	18:42:00	Robert McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Youth
14	18:43:00	Elizabeth Catlow	Bourne Wheelers	female	Youth
15	18:44:00	Christopher Durham		male	Senior
16	18:45:00	jessica woodworth	Bourne Wheelers	female	Senior
17	18:46:00	Joe Laverick	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Youth