Startsheet

gosforth rc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Jonathan Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
2	10:02:00	Peter Mcewan		male	Senior
3	10:03:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
4	10:04:00	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	lan Crookes	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Sophie Wickham	Tyne Tri	female	Senior
7	10:07:00	Derek McGuire	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	10:08:00	gareth davies	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Graham Mckinney	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
11	10:11:00	Simon Crisp	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Paul Wright	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Jennifer Holland	Tyne Tri	female	Vet
14	10:14:00	Gavin Husband	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Bryan Laycock	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Senior
17	10:17:00	Fiona Burnie	Bishop Auckland CC	female	Senior
18	10:18:00	Phil Cook	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	David Swainson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
20	10:20:00	lee mcdermott		male	Vet
21	10:21:00	Sebastian Stockbridge	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Paul Robson	Houghton CC	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Tom Pattison		male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Aren Tyr	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Stephen Locker		male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Teri Wishart	GS Metro	female	Senior
28	10:28:00	Raymond Bell	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	ANGELA MCGURK	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
30	10:30:00	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Gareth Clarke	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Justin Jeffries	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
33	10:33:00	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
34	10:34:00	Peter Herdman	Blaydon CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	10:35:00	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	michael todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Sean Kennedy		male	Senior
38	10:38:00	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Nicholas Stevenson	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	Harry Walker		male	Vet
41	10:41:00	lewis timmins	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Mark Herbert	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Vet
43	10:43:00	Paul Mitchell	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	lan Parker	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
45	10:45:00	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Vet
46	10:46:00	Chris Ellaby	Typeside Vagabonds	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Neil Parkin	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	Stephen McIntosh	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
49	10:49:00	Andrew Turland	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Mark Strang		male	Vet
51	10:51:00	chris burns	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	patrick deane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
53	10:53:00	Sandy Cheung	Cestria C.C.	female	Senior
54	10:54:00	Andrew Crisp	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
55	10:55:00	david robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
56	10:56:00	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth
57	10:57:00	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	martin heardman		male	Vet
59	10:59:00	Keith Mcminn		male	Vet
60	11:00:00	Nev Martin		male	Vet
61	11:01:00	Simon Emsley	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
62	11:02:00	Colin Atkinson	EMC Cycling	male	Vet
63	11:03:00	Charlotte Cooper	GS Metro	female	Senior
64	11:04:00	John Routledge	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Simon Gibbs	Typeside Vagabonds	male	Vet
66	11:06:00	David Pritchard	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet
67	11:07:00	Mark Johnson		male	Vet
68	11:08:00	matthew rich	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
69	11:09:00	lan Carter	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
70	11:10:00	Danny Grieves		male	Senior
71	11:11:00	Liam Whitelaw		male	Senior
72	11:12:00	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
73	11:13:00	graham findlater		male	Senior

Startsheet for: gosforth rc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
74	11:14:00	James Hadfield	Tyne Tri	male	Senior
75	11:15:00	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
76	11:16:00	Justin Ramel	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
77	11:17:00	Jock Bolam		male	Vet