## **Startsheet**

## RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Closed Circuit)(Antelope RT)(Entries close 22/09/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson	Somerset Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Homewood	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Copeland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Mapley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gavin Macdougall	Tavistock Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Middleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Double	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Mcgowan	Wheal Velocity	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Morgan	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Pridham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keightley	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ricky Froud	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rivett	Velo Club St Raphael	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Seal		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeff Roberts	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts	Somerset Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Franklin	Somerset Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Helyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Demicoli	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim May		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Doyle	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls	Velo Club Venta	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Bevan	Bristol Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Leslie Thomas	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Robinson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Edward Collins	Mendip Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anderson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ford	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Barcock	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Hewett	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry	sportfagley	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk	3C Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Weston	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	James Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Evans	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cole Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Travis- Beames	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerome Watts	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hawkyard	The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whitwell	St Ives CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Samways	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ioan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Trimble	CC Ashwell	male	