## **Startsheet**

## ghs district championship (london south dc)(brighton excelsior cc)(under 17 on 31st august)(championship entry forms only)(entries close 08/07/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1		lewis winfield	VC de Londres	male	Senior
2		archie sloan	VC de Londres	male	Espoir
3		ferdie Parsons	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Espoir
4		Finn Anderson	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
5		joseph martin	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
6		George Sloan	VC de Londres	male	Youth
7		Bill Demuth	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Youth
8		Adam Churchill	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
9		Lawrence Coyle	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
10		Chris Dunstan	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
11		Jack Churchill	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Youth
12		Joshua Ballinger	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir
13		lukas nerurkar	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir