Startsheet

Matlock CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joseph Clark		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Kenway		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	John Johnston	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Walker	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Statham	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Osment	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Beresford	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin White	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lou Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wild	Veloviewer	male	
n/a	n/a	Arne Beswick		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gerard Henry		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Glenie		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen Ross	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Crawforth	Veloviewer	male	

Startsheet for: Matlock CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Elisha Clarke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Kelly	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch	Mercia CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eve Lyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cocker	Pedal Pushers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wainwright	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Traviss- Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	