## **Startsheet**

## **Houghton CC**

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Atkinson	EMC Cycling	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bowman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Eoin Gormley	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sample		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Ager	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Heath	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Craig Deacon	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Bailey	Blaydon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Humphrey	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Munro	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hardy	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Oxberry	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN HOMER		male	Vet
n/a	n/a		Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wilson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	

Startsheet for: Houghton CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

4	0	11	$\cap$	/2	$\cap$	4	E
- 1	0	/	U		U	-1	O

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Reed	Houghton CC	male	