## Startsheet

## bynea cc (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	Tom Arnold	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
2	11:02:00	Graham collins		male	Senior
3	11:03:00	Joel Simpson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
4	11:04:00	John Samways	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
5	11:05:00	Joe Costello	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
6	11:06:00	Matthew Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
7	11:07:00	Thomas Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	11:08:00	graeme davis	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
9	11:09:00	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
10	11:10:00	Kieron Davies	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior
11	11:11:00	charles crookes	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
12	11:12:00	Gary Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	Vet
13	11:13:00	roger wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
14	11:14:00	Mark Morgan	Derby Mercury R C	male	Vet
15	11:15:00	Tim Cartwright	Newbury RC	male	Senior
16	11:16:00	Daniel Burbridge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
17	11:17:00	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	11:18:00	Mark Woolford	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
19	11:19:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	11:20:00	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
21	11:21:00	Dan Bigham	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior
22	11:22:00	Stephen Scott	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
23	11:23:00	Matthew Whitaker	Paceline RT	male	Vet
24	11:24:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
25	11:25:00	ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
26	11:26:00	peter ackroyd	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	11:27:00	David Medhurst	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
28	11:28:00	Paul Coles	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	Vet

Startsheet for: bynea cc (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	11:29:00	Craig McKee	Rugby Racing CyclingClub	male	Senior
30	11:30:00	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
31	11:31:00	Tom Woollard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
32	11:32:00	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
33	11:33:00	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
34	11:34:00	Terry Icke	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
35	11:35:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
36	11:36:00	Steve Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	11:37:00	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
38	11:38:00	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
39	11:39:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
40	11:40:00	John Dewey	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
41	11:41:00	cliff voller	Newbury RC	male	Vet
42	11:42:00	dean ware		male	Senior
43	11:43:00	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
44	11:44:00	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
45	11:45:00	lyn Jones		male	Vet
46	11:46:00	Rory Barrett	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
47		Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	11:48:00	earl smith		male	Vet
49	11:49:00	Tim Summerhayes	Clapham Chasers	male	Senior
50	11:50:00	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	Senior
51	11:51:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
52	11:52:00	Andrew Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
53	11:53:00	Simon Cox	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
54	11:54:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	11:55:00	Paul Jones		male	Senior
56	11:56:00	Simon Holder	PBscience.com	male	Vet
57	11:57:00	Laurence Douglas- Greene	Somerset Road Club	male	Senior
58	11:58:00	anthony cowdry		male	Senior
59	11:59:00	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
60		Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	Senior
61	12:01:00	Nicholas Smale	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Senior
62	12:02:00	Ross Davies	NFTO CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: bynea cc (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
63	12:03:00	Andy Turner		male	Senior
64	12:04:00	stuart stow	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
65	12:05:00	Tony Chapman	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Vet
66	12:06:00	Anthony Redman	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Senior
67	12:07:00	GARY DUNCAN	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
68	12:08:00	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
69	12:09:00	paul granger		male	Vet
70	12:10:00	David Woodhouse	G.S. Henley	male	Senior
71	12:11:00	mike broadbent	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
72	12:12:00	lain Cade	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
73	12:13:00	Paul Cannon	Porth & District CC	male	Vet
74	12:14:00	Simon Coles	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Senior
75	12:15:00	Timothy Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
76	12:16:00	Christopher Edginton		male	Vet
77	12:17:00	Steve Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
78	12:18:00	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
79	12:19:00	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
80	12:20:00	ioan smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
81	12:21:00	David Pearce	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Senior
82	12:22:00	stephen taylor	Team NBCC	male	Vet
83	12:23:00	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
84	12:24:00	Steve Potts	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
85	12:25:00	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	Senior
86	12:26:00		Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
87	12:27:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
88	12:28:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
89	12:29:00	Charles Zanettacci	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
90	12:30:00	Adam Duggleby		male	Senior
91	12:31:00	Hugh Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
92	12:32:00	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
93	12:33:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
94	12:34:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
95	12:35:00	Dael Sidwell	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
96	12:36:00	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
97	12:37:00	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
98	12:38:00	chris martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: bynea cc (240 riders in 2 events) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
99	12:39:00	Martin Jones	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
100	12:40:00	jon wynn		male	Vet
101	12:41:00	Lee Watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
102	12:42:00	Chris Wallis	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
103	12:43:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
104	12:44:00	Lee Morgan	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
105	12:45:00	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
106	12:46:00	stuart evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
107	12:47:00	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
108	12:48:00	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	Vet
109	12:49:00	David Francis	Team NBCC	male	Vet
110	12:50:00	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
111	12:51:00	lan Lindsay	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
112	12:52:00	Simon Drewett		male	Vet
113	12:53:00	rick johnston	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
114	12:54:00	Philip Brown	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
115	12:55:00	anthony jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
116	12:56:00	james peters	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	Vet
117	12:57:00	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
118	12:58:00	keith ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
119	12:59:00	stephen williamson	a3crg	male	Vet
120	13:00:00	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet