Startsheet

vc10 (150 riders)(preference to w & j) (entries close 02/08/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
9	14:39:00	Maria Gent	Kettering CC	female	Senior
10	14:40:00	lan Knight	Team Corley Cycles	male	Vet
11	14:41:00	eva nyirenda	a3crg	female	Senior
12	14:42:00	Oliver Knight	Team Corley Cycles	male	Youth
13	14:43:00	Stephen Owens	St Neots CC	male	Senior
14	14:44:00	ken rayson	a3crg	male	Vet
15	14:45:00	Simon Drewett		male	Vet
16	14:46:00	Clarice Chung		female	Senior
17	14:47:00	Daniel Duggan	Icknield RC	male	Senior
18	14:48:00	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	female	Vet
19	14:49:00	Denese Hallahan	Wisbech Whs	female	Vet
20	14:50:00	Tim Cox	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
21	14:51:00	David Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
22	14:52:00	Dan Blake	Oxonian CC	male	Senior
23	14:53:00	Dena Ford	High Wycombe CC	female	Vet
24	14:54:00	Gavin Mitchell	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
25	14:55:00	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	Vet
26	14:56:00	Tom Krause	Equipe Velo	male	Senior
27	14:57:00	Christie Jones	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	female	Senior
28	14:58:00	Robyn Yates	Addiscombe CC	female	Vet
29	14:59:00	Ruth Grint	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
30	15:00:00	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
31		John Murphy		male	
32		Robert Bush		male	
33		Trevor Parrish		male	
34		Paul Valks		male	
35		Merv Player		male	
36		Stanley Bennett		male	
37		John Pefifer		male	