## **Startsheet**

## cardiff 100 miles rcc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:37:00	Justin Di Tommaso	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
2	16:10:00	Scott Davies	Team Wiggins	male	Senior
3	15:19:00	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	Vet
4	16:09:00	Roger Wakeling	Antelope Racing Team	male	Vet
5	15:59:00	Peter Rogers	Team Tor 2000   KALAS	male	Vet
6	15:49:00	Diane Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
7	15:09:00	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	Vet
8	15:04:00	David Steel	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
9	15:14:00	kevin Fiander	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	Vet
10	16:24:00	Michael Williams	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
11	15:34:00	Robert Smith	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
12	15:24:00	DEREK MORGAN	Gannet CC	male	Vet
13	15:44:00	Emma Angove	Chippenham & District Wheelers	female	Senior
14	15:54:00	John Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	16:04:00	Daf Rickard	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	Vet
16	15:18:00	Ed Hadley	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
17	15:28:00	Heather Williams		female	Vet
18	15:38:00	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
19	15:01:00	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
20	15:08:00	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	female	Vet
21	16:08:00	TonyMartin Lake	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	16:14:00	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	15:48:00	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
24	15:33:00	craig macdonald	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
25	<u> </u>	mark pope	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
26	15:03:00	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
27	15:43:00		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	female	Senior
28	15:53:00	Ron Clews	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
29	16:13:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
30	16:18:00	Dean Prosser	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
31		Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
32		Morgan Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	15:17:00	Alan Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	Vet
34	15:27:00	Richard Hier		male	Senior
35	16:07:00	Clare Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	female	Vet
36	15:47:00	Stuart Day	City Cycle Centre.com	male	Vet
37	15:57:00	Scott Nash	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
38	16:17:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
39	15:02:00	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
40	15:12:00	Marco Marletta		male	Vet
41	15:22:00	Joshua Lewis		male	Senior
42	15:32:00	Katie Price	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	female	Senior
43	15:42:00	Simon Geary	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
44	15:52:00	tony krol	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
45	16:02:00	mike broadbent	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
46	16:12:00	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	female	Vet
47	16:22:00	peter ackroyd	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	15:06:00	Jon Wiggins	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Senior
49	15:16:00	Stephanie Post		female	Senior
50	15:26:00	Joe Beer	North Devon Velo	male	Vet
51	15:36:00	Paul Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
52	15:46:00	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
53	15:56:00	Matthew Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
54	16:06:00	alan warburton	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	16:16:00	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	Vet
56	15:11:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
57	15:21:00	Adam Taylor	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Senior
58	15:31:00	Martin Millington	Stratford Cycling Club	male	Senior
59	15:41:00	JEF OUTHWAITE	Black Country Triathletes	male	Vet
60	15:51:00	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
61	16:21:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
62	16:11:00	Paul Lambert	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
63	16:01:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
64	15:05:00	David Francis	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
65	15:15:00	Jason Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
66	15:25:00	lan Heming	Stratford Cycling Club	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
67	15:55:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
68	16:05:00	Andy Stuart	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
69	16:15:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
70	15:50:00	Jeremy Pile	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	Vet
71	15:20:00	Ben Skinner	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
72	15:45:00	ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
73	15:35:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
74	15:30:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
75	15:40:00	michael davis	Dursley Road Club	male	Senior
76	15:10:00	anthony jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
77	16:00:00	Danny Axford	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Vet
78	16:20:00	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
79	15:29:00	kathy chinnock		female	Vet
80	16:19:00	Kevin Grant	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Vet
81	15:58:00	russell boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	Vet
82	15:13:00	George Barker	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
83	16:03:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
84		Stephen Eggleton		male	
85		Norman James		male	