Startsheet

Icknield RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Hancock	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Ashfield	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spragg	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Wright	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Briers	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Verulam CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hewlins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve King	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	James Long	Bishop's Stortford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	paul egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lack	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whitaker	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Orsborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Taverna	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carmelo Luggeri	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sykes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackerness	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	darren powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	paul holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hodges	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Irlam	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jennings	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Baker	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis	North Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Charles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gambles	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Ambrose		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholls	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	OLLY GOULD	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Phipps	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodham	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Seeby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryce Taylor	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Bennett	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bernard Calnan	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff King	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Lamb	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Benson	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Briers	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Damant	Becontree Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Quilter	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Magnago	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul French	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard May		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Overman	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Icknield RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Auger	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Green	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ed Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn	Maidenhead & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	