Startsheet

Watford Velo Sport Open Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	09:02:00	Anna Henderson	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
3	09:03:00	Bethany Harrison	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
4	09:04:00	Chalrotte Gashi	Watford Velo Sport	female	Senior
5	09:05:00	Oliver Mytton	Cambridge University CC	male	Senior
6	09:06:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
7	09:07:00	Ben Stone	Lampard RC	male	Senior
8	09:08:00	mark roe	Watford Velo Sport	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	lan Stowe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	Andrew Ware	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
11	09:11:00	Thomas Saminaden	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	Senior
12	09:12:00	Sam Farman	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
13	09:13:00	Ross Andrew Gallacher	Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
14	09:14:00	Mark Jervis	Watford Velo Sport	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	Scott Brimley	Icknield RC	male	Senior
16	09:16:00	Lucas Cortes	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
17	09:17:00	Sian Botteley	Starley Racing	female	Senior
18	09:18:00	Matt Harvey	Walden Velo	male	Senior
19	09:19:00	Simon McCaugherty	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
20	09:20:00	mick kelly	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
21	09:21:00	Andrew Macpherson	Watford Velo Sport	male	Vet
22	09:22:00	Tracey Van Der Merwe	Finchley RT	female	Vet
23	09:23:00	Alan Ramsay	Watford Velo Sport	male	Vet
24	09:24:00	Amy Louden	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
25	09:25:00	Martin Headon	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
26	09:26:00	Scott Volker	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
27	09:27:00	Simon Hall	Gregarios Superclub Ciclista	male	Senior
28	09:28:00	richard miller	Watford Velo Sport	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Watford Velo Sport Open Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	09:29:00	Jackie Drew	Watford Velo Sport	female	Vet
30	09:30:00	Zoe Adams	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
31	09:31:00	Robert Broderick	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
32	09:32:00	Nick Vincent	Veloccino Squadra Donne	male	Senior
33	09:33:00	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	Vet
34	09:34:00	Zuzanna Suarez- Kuran	Velo 1860	female	Senior
35	09:35:00	Alex Hamilton	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
36	09:36:00	tom haines	East London Velo	male	Senior
37	09:37:00	Hannah Priest	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
38	09:38:00	Graham Martin	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
39	09:39:00	Tom Neale		male	Senior
40	09:40:00	Tom Fricker	Farnham RC	male	Senior
41	09:41:00	Andy Ashwell	Berkhamsted Cycling Club	male	Vet
42	09:42:00	Harry Savell	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
43	09:43:00	Thomas Robb	Bedfordshire Road RT	male	Vet
44	09:44:00	Lloyd Wright	Veloccino Squadra Donne	male	Senior
45	09:45:00	mike millar	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
46	09:46:00	Toby Hunt	Lampard RC	male	Senior
47	09:47:00	Louis Francis	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
48	09:48:00	Nick Clarke	Veloccino Squadra Donne	male	Senior
49	09:49:00	Daniel Pells	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
50	09:50:00	Joshua Lawless	PMR	male	Senior
51	09:51:00	John Humphris	Trisports Letchworth	male	Vet
52	09:52:00	Kevin Boyd	Watford Velo Sport	male	Vet
53	09:53:00	Richard Cartland		male	Senior
54	09:54:00	Matt Ward	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
55	09:55:00	William Macalpine	The Bike Loft	male	Senior
56	09:56:00	Leon Wright	Team PB Performance	male	Senior
57	09:57:00	Meti Gashi	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
58	09:58:00	nick sutton	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
59	09:59:00	Joshua Curtis	Veloccino Squadra Donne	male	Senior
60	10:00:00	Ben Stowe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
61	10:01:00	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
62	10:02:00	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior