## **Startsheet**

## northampton & dist ca (150 riders)(pref to n&dca clubs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Michael Martin	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
2	14:02:00	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	Vet
3	14:03:00	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	John Davidson	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Jason Stuart	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	Vet
7	14:07:00	Graham Martin	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	Grant Warwick	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Drew Kimbell	Kettering CC	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Christophe Demoulin	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
11	14:11:00	Mark Ingram	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Paul Thurman	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Stuart Hewlins	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	James Davis	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Marcus Buksh	Kettering CC	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	Adam Challis	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
19	14:19:00	Olly Gould	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Hans van Nierop	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Pete Trotman	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Robert Bumstead	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Simon Doyle	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Christopher Morehen	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	Stuart Short		male	Vet
28	14:28:00	John Hassall	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Mark Constable	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Tony Ball		male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Steve Kaye	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	James Beechey		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time		Club	Gender	Category
33	14:33:00	Andrew M Smith	Bedfordshire Road RT	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Noah Field	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
35	14:35:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Mark Greenhow	St Neots CC	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Stephen Radmall	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Gareth Lewis	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Christopher Latham	A5 Rangers CC	male	Para-cyclist
40	14:40:00	David Langlands	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
41	14:41:00	Malcolm Smith	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Emma Koppe	CC Ashwell	female	Senior
44	14:44:00	Sue Holliday	A5 Rangers CC	female	Vet
45	14:45:00	Wendy Gooding	St Ives CC	female	Vet
46	14:46:00	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	female	Vet
47	14:47:00	Annette Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
48	14:48:00	Jennifer Andrews	CC Ashwell	female	Senior
49	14:49:00	Jane Grant	A5 Rangers CC	female	Vet
50	14:50:00	Sarah Short		female	Vet
51	14:51:00	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	female	Vet
52	14:52:00	Stephanie Cousins	North Bucks RC	female	Vet
53	14:53:00	Helene Wight	North Bucks RC	female	Vet
54	14:54:00	Charlotte Gregory	A5 Rangers CC	female	Senior
55	14:55:00	Jackie Field	CC Ashwell	female	Vet
56	14:56:00	Zoe Adams	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	Vet
57	14:57:00	Alison Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	female	Vet
58	14:58:00	Janet Bassett	CC Ashwell	female	Senior
59	14:59:00	Natalie Smith	A5 Rangers CC	female	Senior
60	15:00:00	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	female	Senior
63	15:03:00	Gareth Davies	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
64	15:04:00	Vincenzo Pratley	A5 Rangers CC	male	Senior
65	15:05:00	Neil Wood		male	Vet
66	15:06:00	Steven Loraine		male	Vet
67	15:07:00	David Norman	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Senior
68	15:08:00	David Rigby	St Ives CC	male	Senior
69	15:09:00	Alasdair Grant	A5 Rangers CC	male	Youth
70	15:10:00	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
71	15:11:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	Vet
72	15:12:00	Mark Avil		male	Vet
73	15:13:00	David Wells	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
74	15:14:00	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time		Club	Gender	Category
75	15:15:00	Keith Dorling	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76		Enrico Cacciatori		male	Vet
77	15:17:00	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
78	15:18:00		CC Ashwell	male	Senior
79	15:19:00	Jamie Stockham	Kettering CC	male	Vet
80	15:20:00	Stuart Travis		male	Senior
81	15:21:00	Richard Price	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
82	15:22:00	Brendan Ronayne	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
83	15:23:00	Lee Thomas	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
84	15:24:00	Graham Bickle	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	Vet
85	15:25:00	Peter Wilson	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
86	15:26:00	Paul French	Bedfordshire Road RT	male	Vet
87	15:27:00	Mark Wise	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
88	15:28:00	Martin Keable	Kettering CC	male	Vet
89	15:29:00	Richard Pratt	-	male	Vet
90	15:30:00	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
91	15:31:00	Paul Pardoe	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
92	15:32:00	David Cook	-	male	Vet
93	15:33:00	Malc Jacklin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
94	15:34:00	Julian Gee	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
95	15:35:00	lan Ryves		male	Senior
96	15:36:00	Paul Beattie	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
97	15:37:00	James Gomm	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Senior
98	115:38:00	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
99	15:39:00	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
100	15:40:00	Matthew Senter	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
101	15:41:00	Peter Smith	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
102	15:42:00	James Cook		male	Senior
103	15:43:00	James McKenzie		male	Vet
104		Michael Ives	Team M.I. Racing Townsend	male	Vet
105	15:45:00	Chris Potter	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
106	15:46:00	James Stewart		male	Vet
107	15:47:00	Kevin Hobbs	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
108		Barrie Mitchell	Team M.I. Racing Townsend	male	Vet
109	15:49:00	Chris Kettle		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
110	15:50:00	James Gelsthorpe	Peterborough CC	male	Senior
111	15:51:00	Andy Sharman		male	Vet
112	15:52:00	Michael Smalley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
113	15:53:00	Martin Atkinson	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	Senior
114	15:54:00	Adrian McHale	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
115	15:55:00	Rob Fletcher	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
116	15:56:00	Simon Pitchford	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
117	15:57:00	David Marshall	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
118	15:58:00	Philip Merritt	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
119	15:59:00	Andrew Jones	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
120	16:00:00	William Smith	CC Ashwell	male	Senior
121	16:01:00	Darren Powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
122	16:02:00	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
123	16:03:00	Marco Baggioli	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
124	16:04:00	lan Aunger	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
125	16:05:00	Gavin Ashfield	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Senior
126	16:06:00	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
127	16:07:00	Russell Green	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
128	16:08:00	Richard Moys	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Senior
129	16:09:00	Michael Wood	Kettering CC	male	Vet
130	16:10:00	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined Rule5 Aerosmiths	male	Vet