Startsheet

gs metro

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	11:04:00	Philip green	GS Metro	male	Vet
5	11:05:00	Thomas Prentice		male	Youth
6	11:06:00	Thomas Heighton	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Espoir
7	11:07:00	Chris Annable	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
8	11:08:00	Fran Little		female	Vet
9	11:09:00	Jennifer Holland	Tyne Tri	female	Vet
10	11:10:00	Fiona Burnie	Bishop Auckland CC	female	Senior
11	11:11:00	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
12	11:12:00	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
13	11:13:00	James Gray	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
14	11:14:00	Thomas Hooper	GS Metro	male	Senior
15	11:15:00	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	Vet
16	11:16:00	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
17	11:17:00	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
18	11:18:00	Nicholas Stevenson	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
19	11:19:00	peter mcglynn	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
20	11:20:00	Jason Robson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
21	11:21:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
22	11:22:00	Dan Meggison	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
23	11:23:00	James Corfield	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
24	11:24:00	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	Vet
25	11:25:00	Darren Robson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
26	11:26:00	Harry Walker		male	Vet
27	11:27:00	Craig Deacon	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
28	11:28:00	Charlie Loizou	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
29	11:29:00	Lewis McEvoy	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
30	11:30:00	Neil Baxter		male	Vet
31	11:31:00	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
32	11:32:00	Jamie Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
33	11:33:00	Dan Leather		male	Senior
34	11:34:00	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
35	11:35:00	michael todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
36	11:36:00	Aren Tyr	Gosforth RC	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	11:37:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
38	11:38:00	Lee Ager	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
39	11:39:00	Zeb Kyffin	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
40	11:40:00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
41	11:41:00	Charles Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
42	11:42:00	Matthew Smith	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
43	11:43:00	IAN TAYLOR		male	Vet
44	11:44:00	John Bowman	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
45	11:45:00	Laurie Lambeth	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
46	11:46:00	Colin Atkinson	EMC Cycling	male	Vet
47	11:47:00	michael openshaw	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
48	11:48:00	Dominic Munnelly	Parentini Test Team	male	Vet
49	11:49:00	Tim Wilcock	GS Metro	male	Senior
50	11:50:00	Ben Davis	Bristol Road Club	male	Senior