Startsheet

minehead cycling club (preference to women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:31:00	Jan Wildenhain	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Senior
2	09:32:00	jon kennard	100% ME	male	Senior
3	09:33:00	Rob Nash	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
4	09:34:00	ben wainwright	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Youth
5	09:35:00	Jim Ley	Paceline RT	male	Vet
6	09:36:00	lain Hounsell	Mendip Cycling Club	male	Vet
7	09:37:00	martin shapland	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
8	09:38:00	Callum Hunter	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
9		Benjamin Kettleborough	CS Dynamo	male	Youth
10	09:40:00	MARK GIBBS		male	Vet
11	09:41:00	Justin Gage	Velo Club Walcot	male	Vet
12	09:42:00	Malcolm Chave	Okehampton CC	male	Vet
13	09:43:00	Jamie-Joshua Dene	Welwyn Whs	male	Youth
14	09:44:00	Chris Hannon	Somerset Road Club	male	Senior
15	09:45:00	Nick Burton	Newark Castle C C	male	Vet
16	09:46:00	Max Stedman		male	Senior
17	09:47:00	Jack Elston	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
18	09:48:00	Andrew Kelly	Somerset Road Club	male	Vet
19	09:49:00	Nick Holliday	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	09:50:00	Alex Lewis	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
21	09:51:00	Matt Hannon	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	09:52:00	Corey Bale	CS Dynamo	male	Youth
23		Matthew Ashton	Somerset Road Club	male	Senior
24	09:54:00	Mike Snell	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	male	Vet
25	09:55:00	Michael Waterjohns	Somerset Road Club	male	Vet
26	09:56:00	Andrew Quye	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
27	09:57:00	Mark Hughes	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Senior
28	09:58:00	Richard Boulter	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	09:59:00	william evans	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
30	10:00:00	Mark Brock	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	10:01:00	Gordon Markus	Severn Road Club	male	Vet
32	10:02:00	Oliver Stone	North Devon Velo	male	Youth
33	10:03:00	Kevin Thomas	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Senior
34	10:04:00	Robert Hunt	34 Nomads CC	male	Senior
35	10:05:00	Andrew Kirby	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
36	10:06:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior
37	10:07:00	Elliot Dason-Barber	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
38	10:08:00	Tony Vesty	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
39	10:09:00	Mike Egan	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	10:10:00	Josh Gray	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Senior
41	10:11:00	Simon Boulter	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Senior
42	10:12:00	Jon Hare	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
43	10:13:00	steve clarke	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	10:14:00	John Grenfell	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
45	10:15:00	simon warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
46	10:16:00	Russell Peace	Dursley Road Club	male	Senior
47	10:17:00	Marc Allen	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
48	10:18:00	Bradley Manaton	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
49	10:19:00	Fin Walter	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Espoir
50	10:20:00	Tom swingler	Halesowen A&CC	male	Senior
51	10:21:00	Daniel Godfrey	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Youth
52	10:22:00	Peter Golding	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
53	10:23:00	Tristan Davies	One and All Cycling	male	Espoir
54	10:24:00	Jack Courtney	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Youth
55	10:25:00	Ayrton Pope	Paceline RT	male	Senior
56	10:26:00	Robert Borek		male	Senior
57	10:27:00	Jonathan Heath		male	Senior
58	10:28:00	Laurence Douglas- Greene	Somerset Road Club	male	Senior
59	10:29:00	Jon Leonard	100% ME	male	Vet
60	10:30:00	Stuart Morgan	Farnham RC	male	Vet
61	10:31:00	Charlie Beake		male	Senior
62	10:32:00	David John Gooding	North Devon Velo	male	Vet
63	10:33:00	Dave Francis	Alltrax	male	Vet
64	10:34:00	William Dibble	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Youth
65	10:35:00	james cartridge	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	Senior
66	10:36:00	Paul Vowles	Ŭ Ŭ	male	Vet
67	10:37:00	Louie Priddle	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
68	10:38:00	Bianca Broadbent	EvoVelo Racing	female	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	10:39:00	Michaela Spitzer	Minehead Cycling Club	female	Senior
70	10:40:00	Jessica Roberts	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	female	Senior
71	10:41:00	Heidi Viles	Somerset Road Club	female	Senior
72	10:42:00	Wiebke Rietz	1st Chard Wheelers	female	Vet
73	10:43:00	Janet Hewlett	Minehead Cycling Club	female	Vet
74	10:44:00	Gemma Waterjohns	Somerset Road Club	female	Senior
75	10:45:00	Elizabeth Banks		female	Senior
76	10:46:00	Hannah Newsham	Somerset Road Club	female	Senior
77	10:47:00	Megan Dickerson	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	female	Senior
78	10:48:00	Claire Hall	Bristol South Cycling Club	female	Senior
79	10:49:00	Margaret Greatorex	Minehead Cycling Club	female	Vet
80	10:50:00	Natalie Grinczer	Team WNT	female	Senior
81	10:51:00	Alison Ford	V C Meudon	female	Vet
82	10:52:00	Neve Upton	North Devon Velo	female	Senior
83	10:53:00	Sophie Slaney	Twickenham CC	female	Senior
84	10:54:00	Emma Gage	Velo Club Walcot	female	Vet
85	10:55:00	Emma Cockcroft		female	Senior
86	10:56:00	Joanne Jago	Performance Cycles CC	female	Senior
87	10:57:00	Josephine Gilbet		female	Senior
88	10:58:00	kirsty bennett	Bristol South Cycling Club	female	Vet
89	10:59:00	Lindsay Bamford		female	Vet
90	11:00:00	Maryka Sennema	Paceline RT	female	Vet
91	11:01:00	george fowler		male	Senior
92	11:02:00	Daniel Mcquillan		male	Senior
93	11:03:00	Charlie McFadzean	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
94	11:04:00	Jeremy Summers	Team Zoyland	male	Vet
95	11:05:00	joe norledge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
96	11:06:00	Charlie Meredith	Giant CC Halo Films	male	Senior
97	11:07:00	Stuart Hall	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue	male	Vet
98	11:08:00	Geoff Ware	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
99	11:09:00	Shaun Duffield	North Devon Velo	male	Espoir
100	11:10:00	Mark Lees		male	Senior
101	11:11:00	Graham collins		male	Senior
102	11:12:00	Sam Mccreadie	100% ME	male	Senior
103	11:13:00	Leigh Pinchen	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
104	11:14:00	Simon Wombwell	-	male	Vet
105	11:15:00	Dean Robson		male	Senior
106	11:16:00	oscar Hutchings	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Senior

Startsheet for: minehead cycling club (preference to women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
107	11:17:00	Glyndwr Griffiths	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	Senior
108	11:18:00	Jonathan Ayshford	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	Vet
109	11:19:00	James Wych	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
110	11:20:00	christopher stroud	Somerset Road Club	male	Vet
111	11:21:00	stuart robb		male	Senior
112	11:22:00	Shaun Reed	Somerset Road Club	male	Senior
113	11:23:00	Stephen TOOGOOD	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
114	11:24:00	Phil Walter		male	Senior
115	11:25:00	Dan Evans	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
116	11:26:00	Ed Laverack	JLT Condor	male	Senior
117	11:27:00	mark williamson	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
118	11:28:00	Lee Musto	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
119	11:29:00	Darren Ninnis	100% ME	male	Vet
120	11:30:00	Richard Bussell	AeroCoach	male	Senior
Reserve		Simon Hogg	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Matthew w	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Steve Fairhead	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Dave Dibble	Minehead Cycling Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Tim Hammond	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue	male	Senior