Startsheet

welsh ca (welsh championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	08:07:00	Stuart Jones		male	Senior
8	08:08:00	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
9	08:09:00	DEREK MORGAN	Gannet CC	male	Vet
10	08:10:00	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
11	08:11:00	neil downes		male	Vet
12	08:12:00	stephen taylor	Team NBCC	male	Vet
13	08:13:00	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
14	08:14:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
15	08:15:00	dominic norcross	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	Kevin Bessant	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	08:17:00	Niall Foster	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	haydn lewis	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
20	08:20:00	JOHN MURPHY	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	08:22:00	Rob Hussey		male	Senior
23	08:23:00	dean ware		male	Senior
24	08:24:00	lan Lindsay	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
26	08:26:00	Michael Williams	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
27	08:27:00	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	female	Vet
29	08:29:00	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
30	08:30:00	Stephen Landeg	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
31	08:31:00	Fenella Brown	Warwickshire Road Club		Vet
32	08:32:00	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	08:33:00	Martyn Bidwell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	lyn Jones		male	Vet
36	08:36:00	mark andrews	Merthyr CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: welsh ca (welsh championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	08:37:00	Clive Franklin	Somerset Road Club	male	Vet
38	08:38:00	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	female	Vet
41	08:41:00	Diane Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
42	08:42:00	Paul Jones		male	Vet
43	08:43:00	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
45	08:45:00	Jonathan Gates	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
45	08:46:00	David Bucknall	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
46	08:47:00	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	female	Vet
47	08:48:00	Adam Taylor	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Senior
48	08:49:00	David Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
50	08:50:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
51	08:51:00	earl smith		male	Vet
52	08:52:00	Crystal Spearman		female	Senior
53	08:53:00	anthony cowdry		male	Senior
54	08:54:00	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
55	08:55:00	David Woodhouse	G.S. Henley	male	Senior
56	08:56:00	Simon Coles	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
57	08:57:00	Chris Woolley	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
58	08:58:00	Michael Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Steve Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
60	09:00:00	Rich Hunt		male	Vet
61	09:01:00	Dave Bramley		male	Vet
62	09:02:00	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
63	09:03:00	Kerry Gowland	Team Bottrill	female	Senior
64	09:04:00	Joanna Wells	Hounslow & District Whs	female	Vet
65	09:05:00	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
66	09:06:00	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	Vet
67	09:07:00	John French	Oxford City RC	male	Vet
68	09:08:00	Kirsty Smith		female	Vet
69	09:09:00	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	Vet
70	09:10:00	Mark Nulty		male	Senior

Startsheet for: welsh ca (welsh championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
71	09:11:00	Aled Roberts	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
72	09:12:00	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
73	09:13:00	Danny Baker		male	Senior
74	09:14:00	Rick Harris	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
75	09:15:00	Elliot Gowland	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76	09:16:00	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
77	09:17:00	Neil Reynolds		male	Vet
78	09:18:00	Andrea Parish	Camel Valley C & TC	female	Vet
79	09:19:00	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
80	09:20:00	Lee Morgan	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
81	09:21:00	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
82	09:22:00	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
83	09:23:00	garry shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	09:24:00	Guy Evans	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
85	09:25:00	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
86	09:26:00	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
87	09:27:00	Christopher Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
88	09:28:00	Paul Winchcombe	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
89	09:29:00	Katie Price	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	female	Senior
90	09:30:00	Ryan Davies	G.S. Henley	male	Senior
91	09:31:00	Will Bevan	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Senior
92	09:32:00	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
93	09:33:00	Paul Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
94	09:34:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
95	09:35:00	Nicolas Stagg	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
96	09:36:00	David Francis	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
97	09:37:00	Michael Portlock		male	Vet
98	09:38:00	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Vet
99	09:39:00	Dean Prosser	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
100	09:40:00	conrad moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
101	09:41:00	ray retter	North Devon Velo	male	Vet
102	09:42:00	David Evans	Team Echelon	male	Vet
103	09:43:00	paul russell	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
104	09:44:00	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
105	09:45:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: welsh ca (welsh championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
106	09:46:00	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
107	09:47:00	Leslie Thomas		male	Vet
108	09:48:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
109	09:49:00	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
110	09:50:00	Harry Walton	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Senior
111	09:51:00	Oliver Simon	Team NBCC	male	Senior
112	09:52:00	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	male	Senior
113	09:53:00	Simon Cox	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
114	09:54:00	Diccon Hill	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
115	09:55:00	anthony jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
116	09:56:00	keith ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
117	09:57:00	Richard Chamberlain	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
118	09:58:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
119	09:59:00	Shaun Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
120	10:00:00	Kieron Davies	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior