Startsheet

brighton mitre cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:00:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
2	11:01:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
3	11:02:00	Frances Bromley	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	female	Senior
4	11:03:00	Giles Ruffer	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
5	11:04:00	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
6	11:05:00	Sarah Phelps	Brighton Mitre CC	female	Senior
7	11:06:00	Peter Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
8	11:07:00	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
9	11:08:00	Joshua Lawless	PMR	male	Senior
10	11:09:00	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
11	11:10:00	Olivia Webb	Beachy Head CC	female	Vet
12	11:11:00	Nathan Hoy	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
13	11:12:00	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Vet
14	11:13:00	Finn Anderson	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
15	11:14:00	Callum Middleton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
16	11:15:00	Daniel Ryan	North Road CC	male	Senior
17	11:16:00	Simon Dowling	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
18	11:17:00	Sam Dix		male	Vet
19	11:18:00	Alex McLaren	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
20	11:19:00	Katerina Avramides	Brighton Mitre CC	female	Senior
21	11:20:00	Gareth Thyer	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
22	11:21:00	Neil Crowther	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
23	11:22:00	Will Taylor	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
24	11:23:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
25	11:24:00	Mike Millar	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
26	11:25:00	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
27	11:26:00	Andrew Larking	-	male	Vet
29	11:28:00	Ben Huttly	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
30	11:29:00	Alice Lethbridge	Starley Racing	female	Senior
31	11:30:00	Theo Tadros		male	Youth
32	11:31:00	Adam Barrett	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	11:32:00	JonathonMorcombe	100% ME	male	Vet
34	11:33:00	Peter Tadros		male	Vet