Startsheet

rutland cc (cheques to nicholas latimer)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Nick Cox	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
2	10:02:00	Allan Wailoo	7 Hills Cycling Club	male	Vet
3	10:03:00	Tom Archer	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
4	10:04:00	Brian Rose	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Senior
5	10:05:00	Keith Parker	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Pierre Drezet	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Joe Cox	7 Hills Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Daniel Collier	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	male	Senior
9	10:09:00	David Shirley	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Jez Reynard	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
11	10:11:00	Rick Bailey		male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Gary Keen	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Stuart Bolton	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Simon Watson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Jake Harrison	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Pete Laud	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Adam Lathbury	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	mick kelly	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Chris Ashworth	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Karl Wooffindin		male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Toby Wilson	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Nick Boden	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Christian Smith	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Adam Quixall	Worrall Wheelers	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Huw Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Simon Hall	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Michael Cooke	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
28	10:28:00	nigel finch	Mercia CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: rutland cc (cheques to nicholas latimer) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	10:29:00	Luke Allen	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	James Bell	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Sam Smith	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	Adam Hepburn	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	male	Senior
34	10:34:00	Andrew Whiteley	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Tom Andrews	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	andrew sedgewick		male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Gavin Evans	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Nicholas Latimer	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Louise Perrins	100% ME	female	Senior
42	10:42:00	Kate Hastings	100% ME	female	Senior
43	10:43:00	Fiona-May Aylward	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
44	10:44:00	SOPHIE HEWITSON	University of Sheffield Cycling Club	female	Senior
45	10:45:00	Nicola Holloway	Sheffrec CC	female	Senior
46	10:46:00	Rebecca Goodson	Sheffrec CC	female	Senior
47	10:47:00	Jo Jebb		female	Senior
48	10:48:00	Hannah Larbalestier	University of Bath Cycling Club	female	Senior
49	10:49:00	Emilie Verroken		female	Senior
50	10:50:00	Elizabeth Stedman		female	Senior
51	10:51:00	Steve Yeoman	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Arne Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	Christopher Dredge	Spirit Racing Team	male	Senior
54	10:54:00	Joe Le Sage	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	10:55:00	Chris Osment	Matlock CC	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Patrick Clark	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
57	10:57:00	Eugene Cross		male	Senior
58	10:58:00	Liam Bromiley	University of Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
59	10:59:00	Calum Brown	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
60	11:00:00	Archie Cross	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
61	11:01:00	Daniel Nieto		male	Senior

Startsheet for: rutland cc (cheques to nicholas latimer) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
62	11:02:00	Robert Rogers	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Senior
63	11:03:00	Matt Cartlidge		male	Senior
64	11:04:00	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Kieran Wynne- Cattanach	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Senior
66	11:06:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
67	11:07:00	Andy Nichols	Team Lifting Gear Products	male	Senior
68	11:08:00	Chris Dyke	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
69	11:09:00	Louis Szymanski	ABC Centreville	male	Senior
70	11:10:00	lee baldwin	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
71	11:11:00	Chris Bevan	Veloviewer	male	Senior