Startsheet

bec cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
9	14:09:00	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Alexander Kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	lori monks	Oxted Cycle Club	female	Vet
12	14:12:00	Tristan Watkins	VTTA (Surrey/ Sussex)	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Bob Townley	VC de Londres	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Aimee Hobbs	Oxted Cycle Club	female	Espoir
15	14:15:00	Henry Catchpole	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	lewis winfield	VC de Londres	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Angus Fisk	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
18	14:18:00	philip sparkes	New Forest CC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Paul Drake		male	Senior
20	14:20:00	Nick Marks	CC London	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	Noel Baker	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
22	14:22:00	Gary Wyatt	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Laurie Stobbs		male	Senior
24	14:24:00	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	Senior
25	14:25:00	Tim O'Rourke	Imperial Racing Team	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	Zuzanna Kuran	Velo 1860	female	Senior
27	14:27:00	Alex Hamilton	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Andrew R Green	Bec CC	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Edward Francis	Paceline RT	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Blake Gravenor	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	Matthew Preece		male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Catherine Osborn	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Senior
33	14:33:00	Chris Cook		male	Senior
34	14:34:00	Harry Bunnell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
35	14:35:00	joseph 0'brien	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
36	14:36:00	Christopher Hyde	Wigmore CC	male	Senior
37	14:37:00	Suzanne Shaw	Kingston Phoenix RC	female	Vet
38	14:38:00	Jamie Maidment	Southend Wheelers	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Ben Harris	Bec CC	male	Senior
40	14:40:00	Sioni Summers	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
41	14:41:00	Sevi Webb	Redhill CC	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	Ian White	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
43	14:43:00	Frances Bromley	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	female	Senior
44	14:44:00	Craig Lawrence	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
45	14:45:00	Ayoob Ghani	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	Sian Botteley	Starley Racing	female	Senior
47	14:47:00	James Scrivener	Reading CC	male	Senior
48	14:48:00	Tom Owen		male	Senior
49	14:49:00	Gemma Hayes	East Grinstead CC	female	Senior
50	14:50:00	Vivienne Tomlin	CC London	female	Vet
51	14:51:00	Simon McCaugherty	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
52	14:52:00	Andrew Gibson	Pure Motion Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	tom haines	East London Velo	male	Senior
54	14:54:00	Alex Reid	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
55	14:55:00	Charlie Lacaille	St Pauls CRT	male	Senior
56	14:56:00	Guy Holcroft		male	Vet
57	14:57:00	Daniel Hills	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Oliver Smith		male	Senior
59	14:59:00	Cal Gorvy	Palmer Park Velo	male	Espoir
60	15:00:00	Nicholas Bland	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
61	15:01:00	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	Tom Fricker	Farnham RC	male	Senior
63	15:03:00	Tom Percival	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	Senior
64	15:04:00	Will Johnson	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
65	15:05:00	Toby Perry	Thanet RC	male	Senior
66	15:06:00	Jon Turner		male	Vet
67	15:07:00	Alastair Merrill	VC 10	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Robert Cliff	Brixton Cycles Club	male	Senior
69	15:09:00	Debbie Percival	34 Nomads CC	female	Vet
70	15:10:00	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
71	15:11:00	Luke de Quay	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
72	15:12:00	Andrew Granger	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
73	15:13:00	Jack Dennison	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
74	15:14:00	Anna Henderson	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
75	15:15:00	phil dempsey	PMR	male	Senior
76	15:16:00	Ben Speller	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	Tony Truepenny- Phillipson	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Senior
78	15:18:00	Edward Cox		male	Senior
79	15:19:00	Lewis Taylor	Ashford Road CC	male	Senior

09/10/2016

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
80	15:20:00	Sophie Household		female	Senior
81	15:21:00	Charlie Woodall		male	Senior
82	15:22:00	Richard Powell	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
83	15:23:00	marc wojtanowski	VC de Londres	male	Vet
84	15:24:00	Benjamin Felton- Cross	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
85	15:25:00	simon warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
86	15:26:00	Graham Stogden	Finchley RT	male	Vet
87	15:27:00		Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
88	15:28:00		Oxford University CC	male	Senior
89	15:29:00	Christopher Filewood	·	male	Senior
90	15:30:00		AeroCoach	male	Senior
91	15:31:00	Daniel Tyrie	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
92	15:32:00	Harvey Weinberger	G.S. Henley	male	Senior
93	15:33:00	Andrew Lindsay	Pure Motion Cycling Club	male	Senior
94	15:34:00	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
95	15:35:00	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Vet
96	15:36:00	Bruce Maidment	Bec CC	male	Senior
97	15:37:00	Nathaniel Cooke		male	Senior
98	15:38:00	joscelin lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Senior
99	15:39:00	theo tadros		male	Youth
100	15:40:00	Richard Cartland		male	Senior
101	15:41:00	Edmund Bishop	V C Meudon	male	Senior
102	15:42:00		Paceline RT	female	Vet
103	15:43:00	-	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
104	15:44:00	Sam Dorkings	GS Avanti	male	Senior
105	15:45:00	Hamish Mcdougall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
106	15:46:00	Mike Morris	NFTO CC	male	Senior
107	15:47:00	Russ Thompson	Performance Cycles CC	male	Vet
108	15:48:00	Nicolas Berger	Serpentine Running and Triathlon Club	male	Senior
109	15:49:00	Chris Hewitt	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
110	15:50:00	will adams	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
111	15:51:00	Robert Borek		male	Senior
112	15:52:00	Mark Lee		male	Senior
113	15:53:00	Callum Middleton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
114	15:54:00	Tom Neale		male	Senior
115	15:55:00	Ryan Witchell		male	Senior
116	15:56:00		Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
117	15:57:00	emma grant		female	Senior
118	15:58:00	chris Balkham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
119	15:59:00	James Black	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
120	16:00:00	Steve Tait	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
121	16:01:00	Andrew Greaves	Bec CC	male	Senior
122	16:02:00	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
123	16:03:00	Mark Gray	London Dynamo	male	Vet
124	16:04:00	Tom Wiley	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
125	16:05:00	Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
126	16:06:00	george fowler		male	Senior
127	16:07:00	william bourne		male	Senior
128	16:08:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
129	16:09:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
130	16:10:00	Richard Spink		male	Senior
131	16:11:00	Luke Walton	East London Velo	male	Senior
132	16:12:00	Danny York	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
133	16:13:00	David Hunt		male	Vet
134	16:14:00	john cockrill		male	Senior
135	16:15:00	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
136	16:16:00	Graham Martin	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
137	16:17:00	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
138	16:18:00	Ayrton Pope	Paceline RT	male	Senior
139	16:19:00	Anton Blackie	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
140	16:20:00	joe norledge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
141	16:21:00	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
142	16:22:00	peter tadros		male	Vet
143	16:23:00	Harold Bradbury	NFTO CC	male	Senior
144	16:24:00	tom rowing		male	Senior
145	16:25:00	Richard Bussell	AeroCoach	male	Senior
146	16:26:00	Steven Guymer	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
147	16:27:00	Leon Wright	Team PB Performance	male	Senior
148	16:28:00	Thomas Weir		male	Senior
149	16:29:00	James Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	male	Senior
150	16:30:00	James Lowden	Team TMC	male	Senior