Startsheet

RTTC National Championship (Juniors) (Closed Circuit)(Antelope RT)(entries close 4/10/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:00:00	Ella Beaton	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	female	Espoir
2	09:01:00	Nicole Ainsworth		female	Youth
3	09:01:00	Katie-Anne Calton	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	female	Espoir
4	09:02:00	Nettie Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Espoir
5	09:02:00	Sophie Tiller	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	female	Espoir
6	09:03:00	sophie heighton	Stockton Wheelers CC	female	Espoir
7	09:03:00	Eleanor Bolton	Lee Valley Youth CC	female	Espoir
8	09:04:00	Madeline Grace Cooper	BPC FLOWBIO race team	female	Espoir
9	09:04:00	Rosie Wallace	Wigmore CC	female	Senior
10	09:05:00	Freya Richardson	Portsmouth North End CC	female	Youth
11	09:05:00	Abigail Old	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	female	Espoir
12	09:06:00	Katie Rodda	Thames Valley Triathletes	female	Youth
13	09:06:00	Lydia Watts		female	Senior
14	09:07:00	Saoirse McClure Fisher		female	Youth
15	09:07:00	Connie Hayes	Hub Velo	female	Youth
16	09:08:00	Alexandra Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Senior
17	09:08:00	Savannah Hewson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	female	Senior
18	09:09:00	Ciara blount		female	Espoir
19	09:09:00	ellie farrow	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	female	Youth
20	09:10:00	Anna Henderson	Veloccino Squadra Donne	female	Senior
21	09:10:00	Elizabeth Marvelly	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	female	Youth
22	09:11:00	Caitlin Peters		female	Youth
23	09:11:00	Jessica Henning	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	female	Youth
24	09:12:00	Henrietta Colborne	Jadan Vive Le Velo	female	Senior
25	09:12:00	Beau Liff	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
26	09:13:00	James Garner	a3crg	male	Espoir
27	09:13:00	Matthew Cripps	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir
28	09:14:00	Charlie Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	Youth
29	09:14:00	Sam Nanopoulos	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir
30	09:15:00	Max Adams	Performance Cycles CC	male	Youth
31	09:15:00	Danny Havey	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Youth
32	09:16:00	Callum Robins	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir
33	09:16:00	alex Beldon	Ilkley CC	male	Espoir
34	09:17:00	alfie salmon	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	Espoir
35	09:17:00	thomas heighton	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Youth
36	09:18:00	James Porter		male	Youth
37	09:18:00	Jacob Schnabel	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Espoir
38	09:19:00	Alex Ferri	VC de Londres	male	Youth
39	09:19:00	Benjamin Bisson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Espoir
40	09:20:00	jack martin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Senior
41	09:20:00	Oisin Murphy	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
42	09:21:00	Jamie Whitcher	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Espoir
43	09:21:00	Altay Shaw	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Senior
44	09:22:00	Blaine Carpenter		male	Youth
45	09:22:00	Reuben Trotter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Senior
46	09:23:00	Sam Farman	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
47	09:23:00	Max Bolton	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	Youth
48	09:24:00	Nathan George	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
49	09:24:00	James McLaughlin		male	Youth
50	09:25:00	Cameron Still	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Espoir
51	09:25:00	Harry O'Donoghue	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth
52	09:26:00	Tom Portsmouth	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
53	09:26:00	Owen Giles	Portsmouth North End	male	Youth
54	09:27:00	Jamie Wimborne	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
55	09:27:00	George Creasey	<u> </u>	male	Senior
56	09:28:00	Thomas Day	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth
57	09:28:00	Euan Backus	Zappi Racing Team	male	Youth
58	09:29:00	Peter Hewson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		Youth
59	09:29:00	Vaughan Marris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Youth
60	09:30:00	Lewis Askey		male	Youth

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
61	09:30:00	Sam Clark		male	Youth
62	09:31:00	OLLIE MORGAN	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Senior
63	09:31:00	Joe Clark		male	Senior
64	09:32:00	Theo Modell	Team Corley Cycles	male	Senior
65	09:32:00	leuan Woods	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Youth
66	09:33:00	Toby Anderton	VC Deal	male	Youth
67	09:33:00	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth
68	09:34:00	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
69	09:34:00	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
70	09:35:00	Josh copley	Catford CC Ltd	male	Senior
71	09:35:00	Max McMurdo		male	Senior
72	09:36:00	Adam Jarps	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Senior
73	09:36:00	Eugene Cross		male	Senior