Startsheet

RTTC Closed Circuit Champs (Junior Boys)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Mcintosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Bulley	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hogg	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Chinn	Velo Club Montpellier	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Theo Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Smith	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Cooper	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Skilton	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wise	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Vaughan Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan George	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rudy Knight	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnett	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown		male	