Startsheet

Wigmore CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hayward	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Nicholson	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cockrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vine	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Lawless	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Collins	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Merritt	VC Deal	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Oram	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hyde	Wigmore CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	James Ward	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Campbell	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Heather	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Crys Hurford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Fricker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Wiseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Woolley	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cook	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Westwood	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheridan Bridal		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Rodgers	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Weale		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydon Davis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reuter	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Doxey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bellinger	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kennison	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Martin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Weale		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newman	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Strila		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Franco Della Mura	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Redmond	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sturgess	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Sharrock	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Savage	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristy Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Holmes	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Easdown	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Willmore	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	William Andrew Livesey	VTTA (Kent)	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Laker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Barton		male	