Startsheet

Sunderland Clarion CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Openshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harcourt		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Antony Dickinson	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Herbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wallbank	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Souter	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barnard	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Ridden		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan McMillan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt France	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Ottaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Freeman	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barrett	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sandy Chung		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Smith	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chulwoo Han		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Hodgeson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill		male	

Startsheet for: Sunderland Clarion CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Alpin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Warrington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	