Startsheet

GHS Championship Final

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Coulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Bulley	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Seb Dickens	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kibble	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Salvidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Steel-Jessop		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnett	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Postle		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Sam Wadsley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Conor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Kilworth	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Van Katwyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim James	Bourne Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Culverwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	William Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Copley	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hoskins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell-Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Torrie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Modell	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Vaudin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Murphy	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Henrietta Colbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shepherd	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Case		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Williams	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Farrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Dossett	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charley Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	George Baker	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Dolan	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Gow	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfie Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Owen	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe McCartney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Pheiffer Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Durkin	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nixie Turner	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Culllen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	leuan Woods	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marco Passfield	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Jarps		male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clover Murray	Braintree Velo CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Atfield	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	April Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Edmondson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	George Sloan		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Haigh	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Dawkins	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Jo Wylie- Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Anderson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Soutar	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Brehaut		male	
n/a	n/a	Tosh Teare		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Gammons	Bourne Wheelers	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Louis Le Cheminant		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Lauren Higham	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mille Skinner	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Josie Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Knight	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anna Carter	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Raybould		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	leuan Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Alanah Wickett		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Williams	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mottley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Wiseman		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hannah Shean	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Churchill		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Joseph Tubby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tara Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Hollie Owens	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Jessica Woodworth	Bourne Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Corkill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gaia Casciello	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kaitlin Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	William Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Knight	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Millie Gage	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Kitching	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	Mia Purnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lally	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Kelly	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wedgwood	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Crellin		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgia Bullard		male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Tillett		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Bilyard	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel White		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Kitching	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry White		male	
n/a	n/a	Savannah Hewson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Turfrey	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Biggs	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Sismanovic		male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Hill	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Richardson	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie English	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amelia Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hewson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bird	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bolton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Beth Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Murphy	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Eve Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyster Romero	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Boak		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Saunders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Moody		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Pickles	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Fratesi		male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Whishart	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Meredith	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fin Robertson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Gutteridge	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Elmore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Clements	Cycling Club Hackney	male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Corum-Haines		male	