Startsheet

Fairly United CT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rose	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Yeatman	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster	Corley Cycles RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deeley	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Grose		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Corley Cycles RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Mcintyre		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Briggs	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Mitchell	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Bennett	Newbury RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Patterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook (W)	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Dickenson	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Webster		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	

Startsheet for: Fairly United CT 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds(W)	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Poole		male	