## **Startsheet**

## **Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Hall	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Warrington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bell	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis-Smith	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Herbert	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Hibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Gow	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Hughes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dickson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Deane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Curry	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ayre	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Newton	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellaby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Caroline Rochester	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Colleran	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Tubby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Bennett	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sorlie	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	