Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baylis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Mcintosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Bulley	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jesse Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pickett	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	George Clark	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Towersey	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	James Risk	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnett	Sports Traider Race Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Mcmurdo		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Mcbrearty	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mattock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joshua Haasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nile Jones	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Davidson	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Double	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Chinn	Velo Club Montpellier	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Callum Mackie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Taylor Crockett	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Torrie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Rowing		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Clark	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Williams	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies	Westmead Team 88	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shepherd	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Venables	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nixie Turner	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Hibbert	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Lenthall	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clover Murray	Braintree Velo CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Jones	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosa Serret	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Carter	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Aimee Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Bilyard	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	William Perrett	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Abby Mae Parkinsor		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Juniors)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	\sim	10	\circ	10	\sim	-4	
3	1 1	/ []	52	1 - 1	11	1	_/

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Fry		male	